Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cups 24ct Medium

Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cups 24ct Medium box brews 24 individual servings of delicious blended roast coffee from these self-contained Caribou Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 6992B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6992B

$15.99
Caribou Coffee's Caribou Blend K-Cup Coffee is a flavorful blend of Central and South American coffee beans that produces a delicious array of floral and fruity flavors. This middle of the road blend is sure to appeal to coffee drinkers whose tastes run the full spectrum of coffee flavors. Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend coffee is now available in single serve refills for your single cup hot beverage brewing machine. Enjoy this excellent quality any time with the convenience of single cup brewing.
Count : 24
Brand : Caribou

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cups 24ct Medium

More Views

  • Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cups 24ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
4
1
0
0
Aroma
4.79 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.79 / 5
Acidity
4.54 / 5
Aftertaste
4.87 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My favorite coffee
I can't say enough good things about this coffee. Great flavor, no aftertaste, lovely aroma. I drink my coffee black and the acidity level is perfect. I'd say this is a medium roast and would probably appeal to a variety of coffee drinkers. Great to start the day. Highly recommended!
February 22, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Perfection
I first tried Caribou coffee when I lived in Minnesota, where there are Caribou Coffee shops all over. It became my favorite - way above Starbucks! This Medium blend has the perfect taste for me - very balanced with no acidic after taste. Very smooth and the aroma is like heaven.
March 21, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite Coffee!!
This coffee is the perfect coffee for me. I like a fat free flavored cream in my coffee and I'm not a fan of bold coffees. This Caribou coffee is not too light and not too dark--especially in the wonderfully, fantastic Keurig! A perfect cup of coffee--EVERY time!
October 23, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Perfect Daily Coffee
My wife and I both enjoy this coffee anytime of the day.Great black or with cream or sugar or both. Great taste, non-bitter.
February 25, 2012
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great Coffee!!
This is one of the best coffee's I have ever had. And getting it from Coffee for Less is easy and inexpensive!
November 14, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Crowd Pleaser
This coffee's flavor has an appeal that is wide ranging. We have 3 coffee drinkers in our house and each prefers their own specific coffee (a flavored, a mild & a bold roast lover). I bought this because my son wanted to try it. He really enjoyed it and convinced the rest of us to try it as well. Amazingly, we all loved this smooth, wonderful tasting coffee!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Real Good Coffee
This coffee is real solid. It's a real Goldilocks blend, not too strong, not too bold, not too weak. a really good taste.
February 14, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Early AM Work Coffee
My weekend blend is Caribou Colombia, but my daily blend at work is this wonderful Caribou Blend. A perfect cup of coffee with more body than the Colombian and bit more roasting and flavor. This blend was one of my favorites years ago and now that it is available in K Cup I am falling in love with it again all over.

I drink my coffee black with some sugar substitute, so the smooth blends like this Caribou Blend are perfect.
April 30, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Keurig and Caribou--there's nothing better!
I love, love, love the ease of the Keurig every morning and add in Caribou Blend for the perfect cup EVERY time! My morning is better having the 2 most perfect products at my fingertips with no mess and the pefect balance of flavor!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Good Rich Taste
Good Flavor, rich taste, and not the least bit bitter
July 18, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
What happened to the Caribou 96 count Medium roast coffee? I see it in 24 packs, but not 96.
A shopper on Apr 2, 2013
BEST ANSWER: We do carry this in the 96 count, as shown on our website at http://www.coffeeforless.com/caribou-coffee-caribou-blend-k-cups-96ct-medium.html.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...