Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Medium

SKU# 6992B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6992B

$15.99
Caribou Coffee's Caribou Blend K-Cup® coffee is a flavorful blend of Central and South American coffee beans that produces a delicious array of floral and fruity flavors. This middle of the road blend is sure to appeal to coffee drinkers whose tastes run the full spectrum of coffee flavors. Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend coffee is now available in single serve refills for your single cup hot beverage brewing machine. Enjoy this excellent quality any time with the convenience of single cup brewing.
Count : 24
Brand : Caribou

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cup® Pods 24ct Medium

More Views

  • Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cup® Pods 24ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
4
1
0
0
Aomra
4.8 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.9 / 5
Great blend
I enjoy a medium blend at times. This is smooth and tasty. Friends love it. I do enjoy different blends and this one is a keeper.
September 30, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
If I could only have one K-cup, this would be it.
The very first time I ever tried a Keurig cup of coffee was while waiting for a pedicure at a salon in Kansas City. It was mid afternoon on a blustery winter day, and coffee sounded good. But coffee in a styrofoam cup, in the middle of the day, with the smells of a nail salon all round me? What the heck, I chose the Caribou Blend, and made the coffee, adding what looked to be some pretty stale powdered creamer. OMG, it was the BEST coffee. I bought a Keurig machine the next day. That was almost 2 years ago, and I've bought dozens of different coffees for the machine since then. I like none of them better than the Caribou Blend that made me fall in love with K-cups in the first place. I just bought a case of 96, thinking it would last me until Thanksgiving, but...looks like I've been double-dipping most days and I 'll have to reorder pretty soon. Coffee For Less has the best price I've found, and very speedy delivery. Life is good!
September 10, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My favorite coffee
I can't say enough good things about this coffee. Great flavor, no aftertaste, lovely aroma. I drink my coffee black and the acidity level is perfect. I'd say this is a medium roast and would probably appeal to a variety of coffee drinkers. Great to start the day. Highly recommended!
February 22, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Perfection
I first tried Caribou coffee when I lived in Minnesota, where there are Caribou Coffee shops all over. It became my favorite - way above Starbucks! This Medium blend has the perfect taste for me - very balanced with no acidic after taste. Very smooth and the aroma is like heaven.
March 21, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite Coffee!!
This coffee is the perfect coffee for me. I like a fat free flavored cream in my coffee and I'm not a fan of bold coffees. This Caribou coffee is not too light and not too dark--especially in the wonderfully, fantastic Keurig! A perfect cup of coffee--EVERY time!
October 23, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Perfect Daily Coffee
My wife and I both enjoy this coffee anytime of the day.Great black or with cream or sugar or both. Great taste, non-bitter.
February 25, 2012
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great Coffee!!
This is one of the best coffee's I have ever had. And getting it from Coffee for Less is easy and inexpensive!
November 14, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Crowd Pleaser
This coffee's flavor has an appeal that is wide ranging. We have 3 coffee drinkers in our house and each prefers their own specific coffee (a flavored, a mild & a bold roast lover). I bought this because my son wanted to try it. He really enjoyed it and convinced the rest of us to try it as well. Amazingly, we all loved this smooth, wonderful tasting coffee!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Real Good Coffee
This coffee is real solid. It's a real Goldilocks blend, not too strong, not too bold, not too weak. a really good taste.
February 14, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Early AM Work Coffee
My weekend blend is Caribou Colombia, but my daily blend at work is this wonderful Caribou Blend. A perfect cup of coffee with more body than the Colombian and bit more roasting and flavor. This blend was one of my favorites years ago and now that it is available in K Cup I am falling in love with it again all over.<br><br>I drink my coffee black with some sugar substitute, so the smooth blends like this Caribou Blend are perfect.
April 30, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...