Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Medium

SKU# 6992C

SKU# 6992C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cup® Pods are now available in single serve refills. Try this elegant blend of Central and South American coffee beans medium roasted to release their sweet floral aroma and fruity undertones. This satisfying blended coffee never brews up bitter or too acidic. It has a mild flavor full of bright notes in every single cup you brew. Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cup® Pods medium roast coffee has a fresh and fruity taste when brewed and drank fresh.
Count : 96
Brand : Caribou

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cup® Pods 96ct Medium

More Views

  • Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cup® Pods 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
43
5
0
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Greatttt-----------
I love this coffee and buy it by the case. After trying<br>several others I found this one to be just perfect for me.<br>I simply love my Keurig coffee maker and always know I have the perfect cup of coffee. Thanks!!!!!!
July 27, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Great coffee
This is the best place to order KCups. The prices are great, delivery time is very fast and the customer service is exceptional!!
June 10, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Not Bad
My wife loves this coffee. We order it all the time. It has a nice flavor.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Families Favorite
Caribou coffee is a favorite of our families. When I first purchased it, my whole family said it tasted better than if they had gone out and bought it at a coffee shop. So this is the coffee I stick with now. I buy it by the case! But now I find we go through it so fast I have to buy two cases at a time. But it sure beats buying coffee at a coffee shop, saves alot of money thats for sure! We are all very pleased.. Thanks Caribou for making such a great coffee!
July 21, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Caribou Coffee Blend
I like this coffee for mornings when I don't need the "jolt". This is my go to coffee when I'm not in the mood for my usual dark roast. Its the only medium blend coffee I've found that has good taste. :)
December 2, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Great basic breakfast blend
This is a great morning cup of coffee and should please most palates--not too strong, not too weak. For those who like stronger/bolder, I highly recommend Caribou's Sumatra.
December 29, 2007
Great!
After purchasing my k-cup brewer, I found that we were constantly running out of coffee, (a big no-no at our house)! Found Coffee For Less on line. Price was best I found. Was so pleasantly surprised at how quickly it arrived, am now a loyal customer!<br>Love Caribou!
July 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Caribou Blend K-Cups
I've enjoyed this product many times and it never fails to be fresh and quickly delivered.
February 17, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
All time favorite
I can drink this coffee any time of day. It is strong enough, and the flavor is perfect with a smooth taste. I order at least a case with each order . HIghly recommend.
September 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
I am ruined for life :)
I feel spoiled by Coffee For Less!!! This is my 3rd order and it is so convenient and money saving for me. My Caribou coffee is delivered very promptly and soooo nice I don't have to go to the store for my K-Cups. I am so happy I found them. Yep, a customer for life! My morning coffee sets my whole day. Thank you so much for the professional service!
May 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Hi, I see most of your K cups are 96 count. 96 cups would last me approx 4-5 months between using different blends or not having coffee every day. What kind of shelf life do the cups have? Thanks Mike
MICHAEL S on Mar 16, 2013
BEST ANSWER: We guarantee at least 90 days of shelf life before the "best by" date marked on the box.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...