Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Medium

SKU# 6992C

SKU# 6992C

$59.96
Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cup® Pods are now available in single serve refills. Try this elegant blend of Central and South American coffee beans medium roasted to release their sweet floral aroma and fruity undertones. This satisfying blended coffee never brews up bitter or too acidic. It has a mild flavor full of bright notes in every single cup you brew. Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cup® Pods medium roast coffee has a fresh and fruity taste when brewed and drank fresh.
Count : 96
Brand : Caribou

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cup® Pods 96ct Medium

More Views

  • Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cup® Pods 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
42 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
5
0
0
0
Aomra
4.7 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Best of the best!
This is the best all around place to purchase my Kcups!!! You guys rock!
March 7, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Greatttt-----------
I love this coffee and buy it by the case. After trying<br>several others I found this one to be just perfect for me.<br>I simply love my Keurig coffee maker and always know I have the perfect cup of coffee. Thanks!!!!!!
July 27, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
DAH
Exceptional taste, full body<br><br>I have been buying Caribou from Coffee For Less forever.
April 10, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Not Bad
My wife loves this coffee. We order it all the time. It has a nice flavor.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Families Favorite
Caribou coffee is a favorite of our families. When I first purchased it, my whole family said it tasted better than if they had gone out and bought it at a coffee shop. So this is the coffee I stick with now. I buy it by the case! But now I find we go through it so fast I have to buy two cases at a time. But it sure beats buying coffee at a coffee shop, saves alot of money thats for sure! We are all very pleased.. Thanks Caribou for making such a great coffee!
July 21, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great!
After purchasing my k-cup brewer, I found that we were constantly running out of coffee, (a big no-no at our house)! Found Coffee For Less on line. Price was best I found. Was so pleasantly surprised at how quickly it arrived, am now a loyal customer!<br>Love Caribou!
July 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Caribou Blend K-Cups
I've enjoyed this product many times and it never fails to be fresh and quickly delivered.
February 17, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
All time favorite
I can drink this coffee any time of day. It is strong enough, and the flavor is perfect with a smooth taste. I order at least a case with each order . HIghly recommend.
September 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
I am ruined for life :)
I feel spoiled by Coffee For Less!!! This is my 3rd order and it is so convenient and money saving for me. My Caribou coffee is delivered very promptly and soooo nice I don't have to go to the store for my K-Cups. I am so happy I found them. Yep, a customer for life! My morning coffee sets my whole day. Thank you so much for the professional service!
May 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Taste
I have tried a lot of different brands and roasts of coffees. I love this brand and roast. In my opinion is has the best balance of any of the coffees I have tried. I would recommend this to anyone and often do. I get a consistent good tasting coffee every time.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...