Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cups 96ct Medium

Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cups 96ct Medium case prepares 96 individual servings of sweet, mild-bodied medium roast coffee from these self-contained Caribou Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 6992C

SKU# 6992C

$59.96
Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cups are now available in single serve refills. Try this elegant blend of Central and South American coffee beans medium roasted to release their sweet floral aroma and fruity undertones. This satisfying blended coffee never brews up bitter or too acidic. It has a mild flavor full of bright notes in every single cup you brew. Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cups medium roast coffee has a fresh and fruity taste when brewed and drank fresh.
Count : 96
Brand : Caribou

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cups 96ct Medium

More Views

  • Caribou Coffee Caribou Blend K-Cups 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
43 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
38
5
0
0
0
Aroma
4.71 / 5
Body
4.71 / 5
Flavor
4.79 / 5
Acidity
4.46 / 5
Aftertaste
4.75 / 5
Great coffee
This is the best place to order KCups. The prices are great, delivery time is very fast and the customer service is exceptional!!
June 10, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Best of the best!
This is the best all around place to purchase my Kcups!!! You guys rock!
March 7, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Greatttt-----------
I love this coffee and buy it by the case. After trying
several others I found this one to be just perfect for me.
I simply love my Keurig coffee maker and always know I have the perfect cup of coffee. Thanks!!!!!!
July 27, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
DAH
Exceptional taste, full body

I have been buying Caribou from Coffee For Less forever.
April 10, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Not Bad
My wife loves this coffee. We order it all the time. It has a nice flavor.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Families Favorite
Caribou coffee is a favorite of our families. When I first purchased it, my whole family said it tasted better than if they had gone out and bought it at a coffee shop. So this is the coffee I stick with now. I buy it by the case! But now I find we go through it so fast I have to buy two cases at a time. But it sure beats buying coffee at a coffee shop, saves alot of money thats for sure! We are all very pleased.. Thanks Caribou for making such a great coffee!
July 21, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great!
After purchasing my k-cup brewer, I found that we were constantly running out of coffee, (a big no-no at our house)! Found Coffee For Less on line. Price was best I found. Was so pleasantly surprised at how quickly it arrived, am now a loyal customer!
Love Caribou!
July 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Caribou Blend K-Cups
I've enjoyed this product many times and it never fails to be fresh and quickly delivered.
February 17, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
All time favorite
I can drink this coffee any time of day. It is strong enough, and the flavor is perfect with a smooth taste. I order at least a case with each order . HIghly recommend.
September 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
I am ruined for life :)
I feel spoiled by Coffee For Less!!! This is my 3rd order and it is so convenient and money saving for me. My Caribou coffee is delivered very promptly and soooo nice I don't have to go to the store for my K-Cups. I am so happy I found them. Yep, a customer for life! My morning coffee sets my whole day. Thank you so much for the professional service!
May 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...