Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Caribou Coffee Caribou Decaf Blend K-Cups 24ct

Caribou Coffee Caribou Decaf Blend K-Cups 24ct box makes 24 individual servings of tasty, full-flavored decaffeinated coffee from Caribou Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 6995B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6995B

$15.99
Caribou Coffee Caribou Decaf Blend K-Cups Coffee has all of the flavor one expects from a quality Caribou Coffee blend without all of the jitters resultant of some coffee. This blended coffee has a balance of wood and spice flavors as well as subtle berry notes. Caribou Coffee Caribou Decaf Blend is now available in convenient single serve K-Cup refills for your Keurig single cup hot beverage machine. Try this coffee today for a cup of joe that you can enjoy any time of the day.
Count : 24
Brand : Caribou

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Caribou Coffee Caribou Decaf Blend Coffee K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Caribou Coffee Caribou Decaf Blend K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
0
0
1
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.4 / 5
Very Smooth
I had been drinking Donut Shop Decaf for quite some time and decided to give Caribou a try. Glad I did, it is excellent. A pretty dark roast even when pouring a large serving and extremely smooth. I prefer this one over Donut Shop although I still enjoy that one as well.
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best decaf
When I need a decaf, Caribou has consistently been the best. It's the closest to regular caffeinated that I have found. I was disappointed when their Sumatra decaf was no longer available, but this is now my new favorite decaf. No question. Full bodied flavor and aroma without the caffeine.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Excellent Coffee
This decaf coffee has a rich, smokey flavor that is not bitter. This is my new favorite!
August 10, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Does not taste like a decaf coffee!
Great afternoon coffee, or when trying to cut down on caffeine. Originally bought it for my mom in law, ended up using it myself.1
March 21, 2008
Yes it is a FIVE Star!!!
This is perhaps the best Decaffinated coffee I have ever tasted. I literally could NOT tell whether this was Decaf or the Real Deal. What a Joy to be able to reach for a cup of Wonderful Fresh Coffee and know it will NOT keep you up all night. Very Wonderful for those of us who Love our Coffee before going off to bed. The Flavour is Wonderful and the Smell, so delightful.
December 4, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Great cup of Decaf!
I've tried quite a few decaf K-Cups now and this is by far the best. I only drink decaf and this is the smoothest and least bitter. I tried Emeril's brand and didn't like it at all and this is even better than the Sumatra decaf by Caribou as well. I highly recommend it to all the decaf drinkers!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Coffee
I have used this coffee for 2 years now. It is the best one I have found yet.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
great buy
Every time I order coffee I always shop around for the best buy and end up right back here. Always pleased.
April 13, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
My Daily Grind!
After switching to decaf a few months ago, this coffee became my "usual cup." It is consistently a great cup of coffee from my Keurig machines at home and the office. It's great to still have all the flavor without the caffeine. I buy it by the case from Coffee For Less.
May 8, 2009
Best decaf no aftertaste
Loved it since I have been drinking decaf, I have to say that this is the best one so far.. Do not even realize you are drinking decaf
January 26, 2009
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 12 answers
Is the white label just a new design cover or different from the yellow/gold label?
Just ordered the white label/natually decaf ... received my order in the yellow/gold label pods... which I have ordered before.

Question is for Consumer Service. Thanks, Bettie
A shopper on Apr 13, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Many of the Keurig Brands have recently updated their labels. No actual change to the coffee has been made.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...