Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Caribou Coffee Caribou Decaf Blend K-Cups 96ct

Caribou Coffee Caribou Decaf Blend K-Cups 96ct case infuses 96 individual servings of full-flavored decaffeinated coffee from Caribou Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 6995C

SKU# 6995C

$59.96
Caribou Signature Blend Decaf K-Cup coffee refills are now available for your single serve coffee machine. This decaffeinated blended coffee has all the flavor of Caribou Coffee's Caribou Blend with almost none of the caffeine, making it a perfect coffee for all day coffee drinking. Caribou Coffee Caribou Decaf Blend K-Cups brew a mildly flavored coffee that is easy to drink thanks to its light acidity and mild bitterness.
Count : 96
Brand : Caribou

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Caribou Coffee Caribou Decaf Blend K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Caribou Coffee Caribou Decaf Blend K-Cups 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
0
1
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
4.5 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Very good decaf
My husband and I really enjoy Caribou coffee. We have caribou Daybreak in the morning and the decaf during the day. Not to strong or to mild!
March 26, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
BEST DECAF
I tried many decaf k-cups and this one is the best. You do not even know you are drinking decaf. It is the only one I buy. It is water process decaffeinated which means there are no chemicals used in the process which is important to me.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My new favorite decaf!
There are some fairly nice decafs out there, but this one is amazing. When I first tasted it, I was pretty sure I had accidentally ordered regular coffee instead of decaf. This compares favorably with Starbucks' decaf Sumatra, and is my new favorite.
July 29, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Fantastic
this Caribou k-cup has a relaxed complexity with a rich hearty taste. the single serve brewer produces lively fruit tones. The result is a k cup with universal appeal, delightful any time of the day or night
May 14, 2007
Delicious decaf
Since we have to restrict the amount of caffeine we consume, it took us a while to find a decaf coffee in the K-cups that had a full-bodied taste. The Caribou Coffee Caribou Decaf is now the only coffee we order for our coffeemaker, and we think it's the best.
July 13, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Very good
My husband tried many different K-cups to eliminate the ones he didn't care for. He kept telling me that the Caribou was the best, but I continued to bring home others for him to try. Guess what! Caribou is the only one he wants. I do have trouble getting it sometimes as it must be very popular. I'm glad I found "Coffee for Less" on the computer. You always seem to have it in stock. Thanks
February 18, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Terrific Decaf
Since Im required to drink decaf I have been trying a number of brands to find something that is enjoyable. I finally did. This is the BEST decaf I have ever tasted. I almost gave up on coffee. It is very satisfying.
February 9, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Coffee Ever!
If you are a decaf lover, than this is the coffee for you! It is the perfect Medium Coffee for anytime day or night. I have tried morning blends and darks and this is the best. I order by the case and always get free shipping. You must try it!
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great Decaf!
I think the flavor of this decaf is really great. I do not like overly strong or bitter coffee and this fits the bill for me. I am a recent decaf convert.
December 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Doesn't taste like decaf...Great flavor.
This is a wonderful coffee. All the flavor but none of the caffeine. Too bad yummy food can't be 'all the flavor but none of the calories. Oh well....one out of two isn't bad.
January 27, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 11 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...