Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Caribou Coffee Colombia K-Cups 24ct Light

Caribou Coffee Colombia K-Cups 24ct Light box prepares 24 individual servings of bright and lively light roast coffee from these self-contained Caribou Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 6997B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6997B

$15.99
Caribou Coffee's Columbia Roast K-Cup Coffee is a blend of sweet flavor with hints of savory nut flavors. This light roast coffee is flavorful without the bitterness or acidity of some darker roasts. Enjoy Caribou Coffee Columbia roast coffee a single cup at a time with convenient K-Cup refills for your Keurig single serve coffee machine. Most coffee drinkers will find this mellow coffee quite palatable with some surprisingly bright floral undertones hidden amongst the more mild flavors of this light roast coffee.
Count : 24
Brand : Caribou

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Caribou Coffee Colombia K-Cups 24ct Light

More Views

  • Caribou Coffee Colombia K-Cups 24ct Light


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.6 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
5
1
0
0
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
4.4 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
One of my very favorite coffees!
This is one of my very favorite morning coffees. I do not care for bitter or dark roasts. This coffee is very light, smooth and flavorful.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start my Day in Colombia
A colombia state of mind is just what I need to start my day. This blend is a welcome to my every morning.
September 26, 2012
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Great coffee!
This is the only coffee my husband and I drink. I also order it for the office.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Perfect Light Roast
A "just right" light roast; perfect to get started in the morning. No bitter aftertaste; smooth.
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A new favorite
I guess I'm a little snobby when it comes to names of coffee, I like something that sounds enticing....Columbia doesn't sound so exciting, but my husband said he wanted to try it. I am so glad we did, because I'm definitely reordering it! Overall a nice flavorful cup of coffee, not too weak. Sometimes I will reuse the same k-cup for a larger cup (my travel mug) on small and large size fills, and this is strong enough to do that and not make the coffee taste too weak, which saves on the cost not using 2 k-cups at a time!
March 27, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The Perfect Colombian
One of my favorite coffees in the world is Colombian and Caribou's K Cup version is perfect. No bitterness, not over toasted, just perfect.
April 30, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I was going to give up coffee....
I got hooked on this at work and it is smooth and delicious. I can drink it straight without tasting bitterness. Of course, cream only makes it more delicious. Not strong like Starbuck's stuff (I don't feel like I'm drinking sludge.) No cons in my opinion.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Always coming home
We have gone on to try other flavors, but keep (as I call it) coming home. The coffee has great flavor, not bitter, and great aroma. Something about waking up to the aroma that reminds me of home when I was growing up.
August 21, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Coffee !
I have recommended this to 3 other people and everyone has enjoyed it! If you like a rich coffee taste that isn't too strong, give this a try.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Consistently satisfying!
One of my all time favorite K-cup coffees. Terrific aroma, flavor, body. Medium roasted to perfection. Just enough bite without bitterness. Works for me every time, any time of day.
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Is this coffee Arabica?
Alison R on Mar 28, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes, Caribou Coffee chooses only the finest Arabica beans to create this Colombia blend K-Cup.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...