Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Caribou Coffee Colombia K-Cups 96ct Light

Caribou Coffee Colombia K-Cups 96ct Light case brews 96 individual servings of bright and lively light roast coffee from these self-contained Caribou Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 6997C

SKU# 6997C

$59.96
Caribou Colombia K-Cup coffee refills make this mild coffee available for your single serve coffee machine. Enjoy the flavor of this light roast coffee as it mingles savory nutty flavor with sweet caramel tones. The aroma of Caribou Colombia Coffee will perk up any office with its floral notes. Caribou Coffee Colombia K-Cups light roasted coffee has a lot of flavor but does not bring bitterness or too much acidity to any single cup it brews. This is a great morning coffee thanks to its bright flavor.
Count : 96
Brand : Caribou

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Caribou Coffee Columbia K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Caribou Coffee Colombia K-Cups 96ct Light


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
5.0 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
0
0
0
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
5.0 / 5
Aftertaste
5.0 / 5
Simply great!
I'm a fairly picky coffee drinker. Not because I love coffee and only want good brew, but because I don't really care much for coffee. I have tried many different kinds, and by far, this is the best coffee I've gotten. This is the only coffee I buy anymore. It is smooth, it's not very bitter, and it is very enjoyable.
April 26, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
fantastic
this Rainforest Alliance? Certified k-cup is fantastic. this is a perfect beginner brew, delightfully mellow and a clean crisp character. the discount offered with k cups do not hurt either
May 14, 2007
Good morning cuppa
We like Caribou coffees very much. Colombia is our favorite Caribou. We are cream and sweetner users and this one stands up to the extras. Also good with a little Baileys!
January 6, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love this coffee when I am looking for something a little lighter than my usual wake-up coffee. I LOVE Caribou coffee
July 16, 2010
My go to coffee!
I always go back to this coffee after trying different brands. My husband and I enjoy the roasted blend. Coffee for Less makes it easy to reorder!
August 8, 2013
G R R R R E A T !
This is our favorite coffee, and our neighbors also! We like the lighter coffees but we still want good flavor - this delivers.
August 28, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great cup of joe!!!
I drink my coffee black, so this coffee is perfect for my needs. Never bitter, pleasant taste, mild flavor and the 96 cup offering saves me money. I recommend this coffee to anyone who drinks coffee all day long like myself. Enjoy!!!!
December 24, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The best coffee that exists
I love this brand of coffee and tend to panic when I only have a box of it left. It is the smoothest, best tasting coffee I have ever had in all my years. My co-workers comment upon it's wonderful smell even when I use my little Keurig machine at work. I would not change this brand for anything and have always been disappointed when I have had to switch to another brand on an emergency purpose.
I give it the highest rating there is.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Smooth, nutty notes, no bitter after taste. Great morning brew.
January 18, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Columbian
I would not call this a "light" coffee. It is more medium. A great coffee in every way. This is the only "non special" coffee we buy.
March 3, 2010
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...