Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Caribou Coffee Daybreak Morning K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Light

SKU# 6994B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6994B

$15.99
Caribou Coffee Daybreak Morning K-Cup® coffee is a bright and sunny blend of American and East African coffee beans that produces a light and exciting cup of coffee in every single cup brewed. This brightly flavored coffee has a fresh and fruity flavor that finishes with sweetness instead of bitterness. Enjoy Caribou Coffee Daybreak Morning with the convenience of single serve K-Cup® Pod refills and have this exciting coffee start off your morning. Daybreak Morning K-Cup® coffee is so easy to drink, you may want to have it every day.
Count : 24
Brand : Caribou

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Caribou Coffee Daybreak Morning K-Cup® Pods 24ct Light

More Views

  • Caribou Coffee Daybreak Morning K-Cup® Pods 24ct Light


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
50 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
42
5
2
0
1
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.3 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
perfect
this is the best morning coffee out there. great flavor.
August 18, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Best Coffee Out There
This is hands down the best coffee I have tried in a K Cup. I've tried all different kinds, was hooked on Green Mountain Breakfast blend for years and now have switched to this! Awesome flavor and a great way to wake up in the morning (or any time for that matter!)
October 23, 2009
Superb blend, not acidic. Perfect for the morning wake up.
December 27, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Anytime Favorite
We love this coffee! It's just the right strength and flavor. Although I order other coffees sometimes, thiis the one I order every time. I ordered a case of it just recently.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The Best Morning Coffee in K-Cups.
This is the western stile coffee I grew up with. It has that great taste without that dark roasted heaviness.It has a clean after taste that makes it refreshing without giving up the flavor.
December 24, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Smooth Taste!
I typically drink one cup of coffee in the am during the work week. I was afraid this coffee would be too weak, but it's perfect for someone like myself.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Pleasant Surprise
Other reviews noted a great taste and no bitter aftertaste, boy were they right! I was hooked after the first cup. I'll write a follow-up review after many cases and see if I still feel the same. Chances are I will.
March 26, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
All time favorite
I love this coffee anytime of the day. This coffee has great taste, If you try it you will love it and never switch back to your old.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
We're Hooked
"Life's too short to drink bad coffee." I read that recently and I wholeheartedly agree. We're hooked on Caribou can't go a day without it!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Go-To Brand
This brand is our "go-to" coffee! It's perfect for anyone, whether you like a light or dark roast, this is a keeper!
February 24, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...