Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Caribou Coffee Daybreak Morning K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Light

SKU# 6994C

SKU# 6994C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Caribou Daybreak Morning K-Cup® coffee refills make this sunny blend of American and East African coffee beans available for your single serve coffee machine. Caribou Daybreak Morning Coffee is a light fresh and fruity coffee with a nutty undertone and sweet finish, making it a delicious choice for those who like mild flavor that is not flat. Caribou Coffee Daybreak Morning K-Cup® Pods light roast coffee puts the refreshing flavor of this exotic blended coffee into every single cup you brew fresh.
Count : 96
Brand : Caribou

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Caribou Coffee Daybreak Morning K-Cup® Pods 96ct Light

More Views

  • Caribou Coffee Daybreak Morning K-Cup® Pods 96ct Light


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
5.0 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
35
1
0
0
0
Aomra
4.8 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Great brew
I prefer a milder coffee and this is the perfect brew for me. This roast has great flavor - and no bitterness!
April 12, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Next best thing to fresh brewed coffee
I looked for a Dunkin Donuts while visiting in Minnesota years ago and found a Caribou Coffee House instead. OMG! There is no comparison between the two. Caribou is top shelf all the way. I thought the K-Cup would remove the great fresh brewed taste but was surprised to find it's definately 99.9% on!
September 23, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Great light cup
Caribou daybreak gives you great flavor with a lighter roast.
February 27, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Perfectly Named
Daybreak is the perfect blend for my first cup of the morning. Not too strong, but bold enough to gently start the day and keep it going. I enjoy it hot or poured over ice for a refreshing iced coffee anytime during the day. I offer it to my guests and recommend it as a great choice for those who enjoy a smooth cup of coffee.
August 22, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
My favorite
I drink my coffee black and find that Caribou Daybreak is just a nice, mild, delicious cup.
July 11, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
I love this coffee
I can't say enough about Caribou's Daybreak blend. Smooth, yet full of flavor. Just delicious. Can't beat the price either. Ordered 96 cups for the price I would pay elsewhere for 48 cups. Shipping was fast. Great product, great company! Thanks Coffee For Less!
September 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Excellent Coffee - Not Bitter
This is my favorite of all the K-Cups I've tried. This is very smooth and not bitter. It may be too light for some....
July 8, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
2 / 5
Best Taste
This has got to be my favorite coffee that I have found. My husband likes the caribou blend. That is the best part of K-cups, everyone can have their own.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smooth tasting.
One of the best k cups out there. I have tried alot and this is the best tasting coffee we have had in the home.
January 29, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Flavor
I have tried several lighter roast coffees and this is my favorite. Very smooth taste.<br><br>I'm also very pleased that my order arrived so quickly. Great service.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...