Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Caribou Coffee Mahogany K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Dark

SKU# 6990B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6990B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Caribou Coffee Mahogany Blended Roast K-Cup® coffee is a delightful blend of beans from Sumatra, Guatemala, and El Salvador. The resultant blended coffee is a tasty blend of earthy coffee tastes. Caribou Coffee Mahogany coffee blend greets the nose with sweet vanilla scents that precede an excellent cup of coffee. Thanks to convenient Keurig K-Cup® Pod technology, you can enjoy this quality blended coffee a single cup at a time by brewing it in your single serve Keurig hot beverage machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Caribou

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Caribou Coffee Mahogany K-Cup® Pods 24ct Dark

More Views

  • Caribou Coffee Mahogany K-Cup® Pods 24ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
5.0 / 5.0
42 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
2
0
0
0
Aomra
4.9 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Bold taist
This is a great coffee. This is a dark bold coffee that I just wait for my first cup of the day.
August 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite!!
This coffee is smooth and bold at the same time! I look forward to my first cup every morning!!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Love this coffee
This is a great bold coffee. Has great full flavor but not bitter. Delivery was fast, easy and efficient.
April 11, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Strong and Smooth
Delicious----Mahogany is strong and smooth----my most favorite flavor!!
January 17, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
GREAT COFFEE
I love dark coffee and this one is definately a keeper. Smooth and no after taste. It is so good I order two boxes this time. Try it you'll love it!
January 4, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Straight Coffee
This is a great example of straight coffee with no added flavors. It has a great, thick mouthfeel and is loaded with coffee flavor.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Great Flavor
Makes for a great cup of coffee anytime of day. I usually start and finish my day with this coffee. Can't go wrong if you love a dark roast coffee with full body flavor.
March 1, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
this priduct has a very good flavor
many coffee items are either too strong or weak but Mahogany has the just right flavor.
December 8, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Now that is coffee!
Amazing coffee with the best combination of flavors I have tried yet in my keurig. Very clean finsih too.
September 16, 2009
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Lots of Flavor
This is a dark,bold, strong molasses taste with a slight after taste. Not for the faint of heart.<br>If you enjoy a mild coffee this is not it. Best made on a 10oz, or even 12oz<br>Mahogany -Is a correct description of the flavor.
September 13, 2009
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...