Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Caribou Coffee Mahogany K-Cups 24ct Dark

Caribou Coffee Mahogany K-Cups 24ct Dark box provides 24 individual servings of complicated, full-flavored blended roast coffee from Caribou Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 6990B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6990B

$15.99
Caribou Coffee Mahogany Blended Roast K-Cups Coffee is a delightful blend of beans from Sumatra, Guatemala, and El Salvador. The resultant blended coffee is a tasty blend of earthy coffee tastes. Caribou Coffee Mahogany coffee blend greets the nose with sweet vanilla scents that precede an excellent cup of coffee. Thanks to convenient Keurig K-Cup technology, you can enjoy this quality blended coffee a single cup at a time by brewing it in your single serve Keurig hot beverage machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Caribou

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Caribou Coffee Mahogany K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Caribou Coffee Mahogany K-Cups 24ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
43 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
3
0
0
0
Aroma
4.85 / 5
Body
4.75 / 5
Flavor
4.85 / 5
Acidity
4.47 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Bold taist
This is a great coffee. This is a dark bold coffee that I just wait for my first cup of the day.
August 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite!!
This coffee is smooth and bold at the same time! I look forward to my first cup every morning!!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Love this coffee
This is a great bold coffee. Has great full flavor but not bitter. Delivery was fast, easy and efficient.
April 11, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Strong and Smooth
Delicious----Mahogany is strong and smooth----my most favorite flavor!!
January 17, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
GREAT COFFEE
I love dark coffee and this one is definately a keeper. Smooth and no after taste. It is so good I order two boxes this time. Try it you'll love it!
January 4, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Straight Coffee
This is a great example of straight coffee with no added flavors. It has a great, thick mouthfeel and is loaded with coffee flavor.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Great Flavor
Makes for a great cup of coffee anytime of day. I usually start and finish my day with this coffee. Can't go wrong if you love a dark roast coffee with full body flavor.
March 1, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
this priduct has a very good flavor
many coffee items are either too strong or weak but Mahogany has the just right flavor.
December 8, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Now that is coffee!
Amazing coffee with the best combination of flavors I have tried yet in my keurig. Very clean finsih too.
September 16, 2009
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Lots of Flavor
This is a dark,bold, strong molasses taste with a slight after taste. Not for the faint of heart.
If you enjoy a mild coffee this is not it. Best made on a 10oz, or even 12oz
Mahogany -Is a correct description of the flavor.
September 13, 2009
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
What is the best coffee to keep around for guests ?
A shopper on May 24, 2013
BEST ANSWER: I keep a wide array of Kcup coffees at work and that has attracted many of the folks in the building as well as their visitors. When someone new to my selection arrives and asks for recommendations, I ask them if they like bold, medium or mild coffee. They often don't know and I recommend the Caribou Mahogany because it is very smooth and flavorful and I think would appeal to most people. It doesn't last long in my office.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...