Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Caribou Coffee Mahogany K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Dark

SKU# 6990B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6990B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Caribou Coffee Mahogany Blended Roast K-Cup® coffee is a delightful blend of beans from Sumatra, Guatemala, and El Salvador. The resultant blended coffee is a tasty blend of earthy coffee tastes. Caribou Coffee Mahogany coffee blend greets the nose with sweet vanilla scents that precede an excellent cup of coffee. Thanks to convenient Keurig K-Cup® Pod technology, you can enjoy this quality blended coffee a single cup at a time by brewing it in your single serve Keurig hot beverage machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Caribou

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Caribou Coffee Mahogany K-Cup® Pods 24ct Dark

More Views

  • Caribou Coffee Mahogany K-Cup® Pods 24ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
43
4
0
0
0
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Bold and Smooth
Finally a bold flavored coffee that doesn't have that acidic aftertaste. It is smooth like old oak with hints of smoke and cherry. I can't believe that such a bold strong coffee can be so gentle on the palette while awaking every taste bud in your mouth. I have been a coffee lover for many years always searching for that perfect cup. I have finally found the blend that has exceeded my expectations. Highly, highly recommended.
February 2, 2016
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite!!
This coffee is smooth and bold at the same time! I look forward to my first cup every morning!!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Love this coffee
This is a great bold coffee. Has great full flavor but not bitter. Delivery was fast, easy and efficient.
April 11, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
GREAT COFFEE
I love dark coffee and this one is definately a keeper. Smooth and no after taste. It is so good I order two boxes this time. Try it you'll love it!
January 4, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Straight Coffee
This is a great example of straight coffee with no added flavors. It has a great, thick mouthfeel and is loaded with coffee flavor.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great taste
Caribou Mahogany is a dark coffee with a great taste and aroma. A good cup of coffee for any time of the day.
March 24, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
a great first cup to get the day going
What I like most about this coffee is that it's nice and strong (dark) and yet very smooth with a nice full flavor. The aroma while brewing is quite stimulating. fI enjoy several different brands of darker roasts but this is my favorite 'first cup' in the morning. The aftertaste is as pleasant as they come (although it does leave you wanting a 2nd cup!). Not a hint of bitterness in this one!
June 27, 2016
Purchased
4 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Bold taist
This is a great coffee. This is a dark bold coffee that I just wait for my first cup of the day.
August 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Strong and Smooth
Delicious----Mahogany is strong and smooth----my most favorite flavor!!
January 17, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great Flavor
Makes for a great cup of coffee anytime of day. I usually start and finish my day with this coffee. Can't go wrong if you love a dark roast coffee with full body flavor.
March 1, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
What is the best coffee to keep around for guests ?
A shopper on May 24, 2013
BEST ANSWER: I keep a wide array of Kcup coffees at work and that has attracted many of the folks in the building as well as their visitors. When someone new to my selection arrives and asks for recommendations, I ask them if they like bold, medium or mild coffee. They often don't know and I recommend the Caribou Mahogany because it is very smooth and flavorful and I think would appeal to most people. It doesn't last long in my office.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...