Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Celestial Seasonings Decaf Green Tea K-Cups 24ct

Celestial Seasonings Decaf Green Tea K-Cups 24ct box brews 24 individual servings of light, earthy green tea from Celestial Seasonings Tea K-Cups.

SKU# 14737B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 14737B

$15.99
Celestial Seasonings Decaf Green Tea K-Cups has all of the healthy antioxidant properties of traditional green tea without all of the buzz and jitter, making it a perfect tea for all-day drinking. Every single cup of Celestial Seasonings Decaf Green Tea is packed with antioxidants that help fight free radicals in the body that are suspected of causing cancer. You can enjoy the health benefits of Celestial Seasoning Decaf Green Tea in single serving brews thanks to Keurig K-Cup technology.
Count : 24
Brand : Celestial Seasonings

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Celestial Seasonings Decaf Green Tea K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Celestial Seasonings Decaf Green Tea K-Cups 24ct
  • Celestial Seasonings Decaf Green Tea K-Cups 24ct Box
  • Celestial Seasonings Decaf Green Tea K-Cups 24ct Box Side Left
  • Celestial Seasonings Decaf Green Tea K-Cups 24ct Box Back


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
0
Aroma
4.25 / 5
Body
4.25 / 5
Flavor
4.5 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Evening calm
I enjoy drinking the decaf green tea in the evening. Comforting taste and relaxing.
June 10, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
The best de-caf green tea available!!!!
Absolutely the best de-caf green tea I've had. I just love it, it is the perfect way to end my day. I have a cup or two in the evening, with no caffiene to keep me awake.
February 26, 2009
Healthy, All-natural tea
Celestial Seasonings offers excellent flavors of coffee and tea. Decaffeinated Green Tea is no different. The flavor of Green Tea is a healthy choice for anyone who enjoys high levels of antioxidants to support their health. This Decaf Green Tea offers 100% all-natural ingredients and flavors.
October 11, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great cup of TEA
I have tried several green tea k-cups and this one is the best by far!! Worth the purchase, I buy it by the box!
April 2, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Product
I bought a case of this, and use it to make both hot and cold tea. The flavor is light and the taste is delicious. Highly recommend it to all.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
I only drink decaf or half and half
the fact that it is decaf is a plus because I won't drink regular tea after a certain hour.
December 17, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Robust
I love this tea but I like it even more when I mix it with a lemon zinger.
November 15, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great Taste
enjoy the ease of a cup of tea with a great flavor and no aftertaste
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
3 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Decaffinated option
I enjoy this tea for a nice flavored decaffinated cup.
August 30, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 11 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...