Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Celestial Seasonings English Breakfast Black Tea K-Cups 24ct

Celestial Seasonings English Breakfast Black Tea K-Cups 24ct box provides 24 individual servings of robust, floral black tea from Celestial Seasonings Tea K-Cups.

SKU# 14731B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 14731B

$15.99
Celestial Seasonings English Breakfast K-Cup Tea brings the traditional flavors of the English countryside to every single cup of tea. Brew this distinctive spicy tea in your single serve hot beverage machine any time of the day or as a traditional complement to your morning breakfast. The full flavor of this tea draws on such flavorful black tea from Assam and Kenya. If your taste in tea leans toward the full flavored end of the spectrum and includes such spicy teas as Earl Great, Celestial Seasonings English Breakfast Black K-Cups is right for you.
Count : 24
Brand : Celestial Seasonings

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Celestial Seasonings English Breakfast Black Tea K-Cups

More Views

  • Celestial Seasonings English Breakfast Black Tea K-Cups
  • Celestial Seasonings English Breakfast Black Tea K-Cups 24ct Box
  • Celestial Seasonings English Breakfast Black Tea K-Cups 24ct Box Back
  • Celestial Seasonings English Breakfast Black Tea K-Cups 24ct Box Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
0
0
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
How English Breakfast tea should taste!
Smooth, aromatic, and delicious. My favorite all-around tea. (Despite having a cabinet full of flavored ones, as well as other varieties of English Breakfast...I usually reach for this one.)
December 29, 2007
I love it!
This tea is awesome. It is strong, but smooth. I was able to use my k-cup twice because of the strength. If you like a bold tea, I highly recommend this product.
January 2, 2008
Great tea
I use this tea for iced tea. It was hard to find the ice tea kcups without sugar so I started using this regular tea. I think it makes better iced tea than the kcups that are for iced tea. I will keep on buying this all the time.
March 22, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The Best Tea
This tea is the best tea I have ever had. I wish they made it in Decaf.
March 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This product is very tasteful and smooth.
I love this brand of Tea in the morning. It smooth and does not have a strong floral or fruity flavor. I highly recommend this if you are not a coffee drinker.
June 24, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
coffee drinker
love this tea - full bodied, smooth - nice taste - i drink it after lunch ; i will probably switch away from coffee to drink this tea exclusively
October 21, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best tea for the Keurig!
We have been buying this tea for our Keurig machine for over a year now after searching high and low for just the right one. The flavor is great!
February 29, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Tea
I enjoy this tea and the good prices an coffeeforless.com
August 18, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Very pleasant
I enjoy this tea very much, it has a wonderful bold flavor.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Morning buzz
Beautiful way to wake up each morning. my keurig k cup ensures the freshness of each brew as well as the simplicity of the keurig b 60 makes it a win win for all. [...]
April 30, 2007
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...