Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Celestial Seasonings India Spice Chai Tea K-Cups 24ct

Celestial Seasonings India Spice Chai Tea K-Cups 24ct box makes 24 individual servings of spiced chai tea from Celestial Seasonings Tea K-Cups.

SKU# 14738B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 14738B

$15.99
Celestial Seasonings India Spice K-Cup Tea brings the traditional tastes of Indian Chai Tea to the cups of Western tea drinkers. Enjoy the tastes of Indian spices like cardamom, cinnamon, and black pepper in this spicy tea with every single cup of tea brewed. What was once a laborious tea preparation is as difficult as pushing a button now thanks to convenient single serve K-Cup Chai tea refills for your Keurig machine. Enjoy Celestial Seasonings Original India Spice K-Cups any time the craving for a delicious spicy milk tea strikes you.
Count : 24
Brand : Celestial Seasonings

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Celestial Seasonings India Spice Chai Tea K-Cups

More Views

  • Celestial Seasonings India Spice Chai Tea K-Cups
  • Celestial Seasonings India Spice Chai Tea K-Cups 24ct Box
  • Celestial Seasonings India Spice Chai Tea K-Cups 24ct Box Back
  • Celestial Seasonings India Spice Chai Tea K-Cups 24ct Box Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
4
0
0
0
Aroma
4.88 / 5
Body
4.5 / 5
Flavor
4.38 / 5
Acidity
4.13 / 5
Aftertaste
4.38 / 5
GREAT TEA!!!
LOVE this stuff!!! Smells great...tastes even better. Am ordering several boxes...some for work (we have a Keurig) and some for home. Excellent with just honey.
April 16, 2008
Delicious
This is my husband's favorite hot beverage. Just add a little French vanilla creamer. So good!
February 15, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Chai on the market!
This is the best Chai I have tried since getting Kuerg Coffee Maker and I have tried quite a few.
It's both a great way to wake up in the morning, a boost in the afternoon and nice cup o'tea just before bed. Simply LOVE it!
February 14, 2011
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Blend of flavors sends my taste buds soaring!
This is my favorite Chai K-cup. Smells amazing, smooth, bold flavor, very pleasing and perfect for winter or all year long.
December 4, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A superior Chai Tea
I have been scouring the net for a loose Chai Tea for months and have been disappointed with the results. Once I bought my K Cup brewer and discovered Original India Spice Chair Tea, my search is over.

The aroma is amazing. It lights up the room and just oozes relaxation before you even take a sip. The taste is just as good as the aroma and your body can not help but loosen up as your taste buds take in the flavor.

This is my favorite tea on the planet and Celestial Seasonings has produced the perfect K Cup version of it so I can enjoy it everyday.
April 30, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Eminently Shareable!
I bought a box as a personal indulgence for enjoying at home -- but brought a few K-cups into work. It is a full sensory experience -- a lovely break in the day. And the cups I brought in -- gone already to lucky co-workers... :-)
March 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great Chai Tea!
I love Chai Tea, but not all brands. This is a wonderful blend and having it available in a K-cup makes it fast and easy to make. It has that wonderful Chai aroma and a delicious flavor, especially with a little milk and sugar. I only wish it were a bit stronger so that I could use the largest cup size on my Keurig, but I'll just have to settle for the next size down for now!
February 20, 2010
Quick, tasty chai
Chai made easy! I love chai but heating it up in a pan isn't as quick.
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
An excellent blend.
This chai has an excellent blend of flavors. It could be a little stronger-brewed, but my Keurig only brews a 7.25oz cup. If you have the Keurig that allows different size cups, you can solve that by choosing the smaller size.
December 23, 2007
Chai tea t cups
The beverage was delivered earlier than expected and its a great cup of tea!
March 24, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 39 answers
How many calories in each K-cup of chai?
A shopper on Feb 27, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This is JUST tea and spice, so no calories until you add cream, etc.. I bought it thinking it was the Chai Latte, the one from Cafe Escapes has 60 calories but includes the milk product.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...