Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Celestial Seasonings Mandarin Orange Spice Herbal Tea K-Cups 24ct

Celestial Seasonings Mandarin Orange Spice Herbal Tea K-Cups 24ct box makes 24 individual servings of brisk citrus fruit tea from Celestial Seasonings Tea K-Cups.

SKU# 14735B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 14735B

$15.99
Celestial Seasonings Mandarin Orange Spice Herbal K-Cup Tea is a spicy blend of traditional black teas with orange zest and clove. This sharply spiced tea has more kick and flavor in every single cup than you might expect from a cup of tea. Enjoy this distinctive spiced tea from Celestial Seasonings with convenient single serve brew technology from Keurig. K-Cup technology puts Celestial Seasonings Mandarin Orange Spice Herbal Tea just a single button push away when you buy these convenient K-Cup tea refills.
Count : 24
Brand : Celestial Seasonings

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Celestial Seasonings Mandarin Orange Spice Herbal Tea K Cups 24ct Box

More Views

  • Celestial Seasonings Mandarin Orange Spice Herbal Tea K Cups 24ct Box
  • Celestial Seasonings Tea Mandarin Orange Spice Herbal Tea K-Cups 24ct Box
  • Celestial Seasonings Mandarin Orange Spice Herbal Tea K-Cups 24ct Box Back
  • Celestial Seasonings Mandarin Orange Spice Herbal Tea K-Cups 24ct Box Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.5 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
4
0
0
1
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
4.9 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.9 / 5
Like Heaven
I had a sample box of K-cups and this tea cup was one of them. I tried it and loved it!!! I probably would not have ever bought it. But now I will. It is so sweet and reminds me of Christmas and I LOVE Christmas!!!
September 3, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Delightful
Would not have ordered if it had not been in my sample pack. Love it!
December 1, 2009
Wonderful refreshing and tasty tea
Great flavor, wonderfully refreshing. I look forward to a cup of tea after work and this does the job. It is refreshing and helps curb the need for a snack before dinner.
December 31, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Orange tea
Love the flavor. This is great anytime of the day or evening. Great gift/
October 18, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this tea!
Don't know what was up with the person who gave it one bean, but this tea is wonderful. It's full flavored (not watery) and tastes just like an orange spiced tea ought to. AND it is herbal. It is worth every penny.
November 4, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Yum-E-Tea
Great Tea Taste, but with a delightful fresh sweetness. Wonderful Alternative to the regular ol' Morning Cup of Tea for us Tea drinkers who don't drink morning coffee. New Member to Coffeeforless.com and found them by searching for the lowest product price. Way to go Coffeeforless.com !!!!!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best tea out there
I wish I could find this in a grocery store. This was in our sample pack, when we bought our maker. I am not a big tea drinker and I tried it, because I had a sore throat. Smells fantastic, tastes great you don't need much sugar, has a lot of flavor to it, Strong. My husband was mad he didn't get to try it. The aroma lingered in the kitchen.
I wish the k cups were easier to find.
January 13, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best tea ever!
The orange spice tea is full of flavor and smells so good. I love to drink it in the evening but it would be great anytime hot or iced.
December 29, 2009
Refreshing, tasty, hit the spot!
Recently my son had surgery and the surgery center had this flavor of tea. What a delicious change from regular tea. The slight hint of orange was wonderful and the flavor was mild and refreshing. I was there for several hours and I didn't need anymore caffeine. The first thing I did when I reached home was to get some of this tea. My husband now enjoys it too.
December 30, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Yummy!
I like tea, but I bought my Keurig for coffee, lots and lots of coffee. This was one of the K-cups included in the sampler. I have to say that it knocked my socks off! I almost immediately jumped online to order a box. Normally, I add a small amount of sugar to my tea, but this tea was pretty sweet on it's own. Shame on Keurig for not including more of this in the sampler... what am I to do until my box arrives?
December 18, 2009
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 34 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...