Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Black Tiger K-Cups 24ct Dark

Coffee People Black Tiger K-Cups 24ct Dark box infuses 24 individual servings of full-roasted, complex dark roast coffee from these self-contained Coffee People K-Cups.

SKU# 60052-107B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60052-107B

$15.99
Coffee People Black Tiger K-Cup Coffee is a full-flavored dark roast bound to surprise even the most hardened coffee drinker. The heavy coffee is rich with earthy flavor that is both smooth and distinct. Coffee People Black Tiger K-Cups Coffee is uninhibited and challenging. Fans of dark, full-flavored coffee will enjoy every single cup brewed from these well-roasted beans. Try it today in singe serve refills for your Keurig coffee machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Black Tiger K-Cups 24ct Dark

More Views

  • Coffee People Black Tiger K-Cups 24ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.6 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
8
2
0
1
Aroma
4.4 / 5
Body
4.4 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.3 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Unique dark roast unlike the others
Dark Tiger is my favorite dark roast coffee. It has a unique smokey flavor that is different from other dark roasts. I can see how some may not enjoy the smokiness, but I love it!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
No other coffee is THIS good!
Black Tiger is full flavored yet smooth. It is strong without an acidic bite.
The only thing that Black Tiger lacks is a decaf version! I have had to cut back on caffeine for medical reasons, but still LOVE strong coffee. If it came in decaf, then Black Tiger would be the only coffee that I would ever buy.
March 15, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Superb!
I make 9.25oz cups in the Keurig and this is a nice well rounded bold coffee tha will be on my short list
June 11, 2008
Best K-Cup I've Tried
After purchasing my Keurig B60, I bought 20 individual K-Cups, all different varieties, so that I could find out which I liked and which I didn't before buying an entire box of any one kind. After trying them all I can honestly say that Coffee People Black Tiger is absolutely the best?hands down. Being a bit of coffee snob (ok, more than a bit?), I was afraid I would probably have to sacrifice some quality for the convenience of the Keurig brewing system. Turns out I didn?t have to sacrifice a thing. Black Tiger K-Cups brew a Dark, Rich, Full-Bodied cup of coffee that is every bit as good as the conventional high-end coffees, without any trace of that "cheap coffee? flavor that I noticed in some of the other brands. A perfect cup of strong, Bold coffee.
October 12, 2006
If you only buy one, buy this
I provide coffee for my office. I supply 12 different k-cup offerings. I finally tried Black Tiger. Everyone stopped drinking everything else until the Black Tiger was gone, then they argued for me to get more of it. It's everyone's favorite, hands down. A great cup of coffee. Crowd pleaser.
May 22, 2007
excellent cup of coffee
a great full bodied coffee. perfect for when I want something with a bit more 'oomph' behind it.
October 20, 2006
My favorite K-Cup
I have tried a number of K-cups, and Black Tiger is my favorite. I like full bodied dark roast coffee, but even my friends at work who claim to like "lighter" coffee really enjoy this one.
January 10, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
great recommendation
After reading reviews decided I would try this as I am a big fan of dark coffee. I was very happy with this purchase and will definitely buy again.
April 11, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Perfect for a 12oz cup of coffee
I typically drink Coffee People's Donut Shop Coffee and use the 8 oz. setting. I tried the Black Tiger at the same water amount, and thought it was a little strong, though still good. However, with 12 oz of water it is excellent and gives you a nice big cup of coffee. I'll definitely buy this K-Cup again.
February 25, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great for Large Mugs
Black Tiger is perfect for the large mug. My mug requires a Keurig Large and Keurig Small brew cycle to fill, and on Black Tiger K-Cup stands up to the task.

Yeah, when the economy was good and the bonus checks were coming in, I'd use two K-Cups, but these days, I save everywhere I can. I do draw the line at cutting out my coffee altogether since the Keurig system is already saving me a bunch over stopping at Star Mega Buckos everyday.
January 23, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 29 answers
This will be my first time ordering this K cup-or any K cup for that matter. I have a basic question about cup size...will this K cup make only one size of coffee? Can I make a 10 oz cup from it. I realize that I can make from an 8 to a 12 oz cup of coffee from any pod, but...let's say I want my daily morning coffee to be 10 oz....will this do the trick?
Howard S on Mar 14, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Howard!

Yes, by my experience, you will be able to make a good 10 oz cup of coffee from a single K-cup of Black Tiger--unless you want your coffee strong enough to bench press the coffee maker!

Seriously, I love Black Tiger and use lots of it. Some days, when I want my second mug of the day to be not so strong, I'll actually use one Black Tiger K-cup to make 16 oz of coffee! I put one in the Keurig, press the 8-oz button, and when it is finished open and close the handle and press the 8-oz button again, to end up with one 16-oz cup of coffee made from one Black Tiger K-cup. Very few K-cups are bold and strong enough to do that.

Other days, I make a single 12-oz cup of coffee from a single Black Tiger K-cup, but a single 10-oz cup of Black Tiger from a single K-cup is a bit stronger than I prefer.

Hope that helps!
bjk

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...