Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Black Tiger K-Cups 96ct Dark

Coffee People Black Tiger K-Cups 96ct Dark case makes 96 individual servings of smoky-sweet, complex dark roast coffee from these self-contained Coffee People K-Cups.

SKU# 60052-107C

SKU# 60052-107C

$59.96
Coffee People Black Tiger K=Cup coffee refills are available for your single serve coffee machine. Every single cup of Coffee People Black Tiger coffee has unbridled dark roast flavor with notable earthy tones backed by powerfully rich cocoa flavors that make it a smooth brew. Coffee People Black Tiger K-Cups dark roast coffee roasted fresh in your single cup coffee machine will put the pounce back into your step.
Count : 96
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Black Tiger Coffee K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Coffee People Black Tiger K-Cups 96ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
39 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
35
4
0
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Perfect.
The perfect dark roast coffee. I couldn't get through my day without it.
March 24, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
my favorite
Extra dark & bold, great flavor & aroma. Gives me a good buzz. My favorite coffee people product by far.
April 7, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Great Blend
I started off with Jet Fuel and thought I would try some Black Tiger.
Awesome taste on both products. I won't drink anything else.
December 17, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
How I wake up!
Rich, bold coffee. Love it. Hard to drink any other kind.
July 17, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A great find
Our family is now officially hooked on Black Tiger. We've tried a number of the dark strong K-cups and Black Tiger is head and shoulders the one we enjoy the most!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Bold taste
All family member love dark coffees. This year when it was opened I had another family member ask for it as a gift as well.
December 28, 2013
Love it
Love Black Tiger - excellent coffee - disappointed to see it is out of stock. hope it is coming back very soon - almost out.
January 15, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
AWESOME flavor!!! TOTALLY BOLD!!!
I dont really like coffee, but this brand and flavor is the best ive ever had. We buy it by the case. Highly recommend it!!
July 15, 2010
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Growl in the morning
The problem with many of the k-cups is that they can't stand a large cup brew without aftertaste or ...without coffee taste.
Black Tiger is a great Monday Morning Cup of strong black joe without a bitter dreg afterflavor. Nice balanced aroma smells like "coffee." It's my first cup all week long.
April 2, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Best wake up coffee!
Black Tiger is the perfect for the first cup of the day! Dark and rich flavor, I love it!
January 1, 2014
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 27 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...