Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cups 22ct Medium

Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cups 22ct Medium box prepares 22 individual servings of sweet, extra bold decaf medium roast coffee from Coffee People K-Cups.

SKU# 60224-101B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60224-101B

$15.99
Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine make it possible for you to enjoy the sumptuous taste of classic coffee counter coffee any time of the day. You can brew a single cup of Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop coffee at a time and always enjoy the fresh aroma of this quality coffee. Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cups medium roast coffee will bring back memories of old fashioned donut shop coffee counters with every sip you enjoy.
Count : 22
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Donut Shop Decaf Coffee K Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cups 22ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.6 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
2
3
0
0
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.4 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Decaf, hands down!
I have sampled many of the decaf coffees that are offered in K-Cups, and I have to say that this one is my absolute favorite! While brewing, the aroma is truly mouth watering and happily, the flavor lives up to the wonderful rich aroma. The coffee is full bodied and very smooth. I drink it black(need to add sweetner to others) and it is simply delicious. I serve it all the time to guests, and they cannot believe that it is decaf! They often ask for a second cup! Give this one a try. I am confident that you will not be disappointed!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Great Taste
This Decaf has GREAT taste that is almost as good as regular full strength coffee. It is the only kind of decaf we have been buying for years, and we will continue with it.
May 23, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best substitute for caffeine
My doctor took me off caffeine! I have found this great tasting coffee to be the best substitute for caffeinated coffee that I could find. What's more, I can have as much as I want!
January 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Only the best single cup coffee
Decaf coffee does not have to be taboo, and donut shop decaf proves that k-cups can be good, even without caffeine.
October 17, 2011
Close to restaurant taste
I have ordered these decaf donut shop k-cups from the coffee people for a great price at Coffee for Less. If your order is over $45. there is free shipping offered, so I save a lot. Plus they offer discounts most any time I'm ready to order more. They arrive safe and sound and I have never received a damaged parcel from Coffee for Less. The taste of these k-cups is sooo good. I can't almost tell that they are not the same coffee I get at my local restaurant. I sit back and enjoy every hot sip. As a decaf coffee it has exceptional flavor and richness, and no aftertaste that I can notice. It is so good that it's hard to tell that it is a decaf coffee. I've tried others, but none seem to match the depth of flavor I get from these donut shop k-cups. Once in awhile I will order something else, but these are my favorite. Even my other half can hardly tell that I buy the decaf ones. And this is a real feat !!
If your bound to drink decaf coffee, you should try these. I can promise you you won't be disappointed.
August 13, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Excellent Decaf
Great flavor for a decaf coffee, I highly recommend this product
December 7, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
LOVE this coffee
I'm a decaf girl, and this is my absolute favorite!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Flavorful Decaf
I really can't have caffeine so decafs tend to be bland. This decaf has flavor. I really like this one perfect for someone that used to drink more chocolaty drinks. Not too bold and not too light.
June 3, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great Decaf Coffee
I love this coffee! It has a great taste and doesn't leave a bitter taste like so most decaf coffee. It also has a nice aroma (most decaf coffee doesn't), which is a big part enjoying a good cup of coffee.

I would love to see a Decaf Southern Pecan coffee on Coffee for Less. I would definitely try it.
November 20, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best decaf!
This coffee is my favorite decaf so far. I have been searching for coffees that are decaf, organic and can be enjoyed without cream and sugar. I found my favorite to drink without cream and sugar...green mountain blueberry. This is my favorite decaf. I can eliminate the sugar and only use a bit of cream, half and half or organic milk. It is much bolder than the mountain blueberry. It has very smooth, exceptional flavor. I would love to have this in organic. So far I have not found a favorite organic decaf coffee...but I will keep testing!
August 18, 2011
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 38 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...