Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cup® Coffee 22ct Medium

SKU# 60224-101B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60224-101B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cup® coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine make it possible for you to enjoy the sumptuous taste of classic coffee counter coffee any time of the day. You can brew a single cup of Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop coffee at a time and always enjoy the fresh aroma of this quality coffee. Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cup® Pods medium roast coffee will bring back memories of old fashioned donut shop coffee counters with every sip you enjoy.
Count : 22
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cup® Pods 22ct Medium

More Views

  • Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cup® Pods 22ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.6 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
2
3
0
0
Aomra
4.6 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.4 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Delicious
This coffee is one of the best decaf coffees I have ever tasted. It has a very smooth, slightly sweet taste with no bitter aftertaste. It has become my new favorite!
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Flavor
This coffee makes me feel like I went to one of my favorite coffee shops. I love it
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Coffee that brings back memories
I absolutely love this coffee. When I was a teenager I worked at a coffee shop and drank the coffee regularly. When I first tasted this donut shop coffee I couldn't believe how good it was and how may memories it brought back from my days working in the coffee shop. If you are looking for a nice relaxing cup of coffee with a taste from the past this is the coffee for you. It comes in regular and decaf and both varieties are excellent. Try it you won't be disappointed.<br>This is really great coffee!!!
April 24, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Decaf, hands down!
I have sampled many of the decaf coffees that are offered in K-Cups, and I have to say that this one is my absolute favorite! While brewing, the aroma is truly mouth watering and happily, the flavor lives up to the wonderful rich aroma. The coffee is full bodied and very smooth. I drink it black(need to add sweetner to others) and it is simply delicious. I serve it all the time to guests, and they cannot believe that it is decaf! They often ask for a second cup! Give this one a try. I am confident that you will not be disappointed!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Great Taste
This Decaf has GREAT taste that is almost as good as regular full strength coffee. It is the only kind of decaf we have been buying for years, and we will continue with it.
May 23, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best substitute for caffeine
My doctor took me off caffeine! I have found this great tasting coffee to be the best substitute for caffeinated coffee that I could find. What's more, I can have as much as I want!
January 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Only the best single cup coffee
Decaf coffee does not have to be taboo, and donut shop decaf proves that k-cups can be good, even without caffeine.
October 17, 2011
Close to restaurant taste
I have ordered these decaf donut shop k-cups from the coffee people for a great price at Coffee for Less. If your order is over $45. there is free shipping offered, so I save a lot. Plus they offer discounts most any time I'm ready to order more. They arrive safe and sound and I have never received a damaged parcel from Coffee for Less. The taste of these k-cups is sooo good. I can't almost tell that they are not the same coffee I get at my local restaurant. I sit back and enjoy every hot sip. As a decaf coffee it has exceptional flavor and richness, and no aftertaste that I can notice. It is so good that it's hard to tell that it is a decaf coffee. I've tried others, but none seem to match the depth of flavor I get from these donut shop k-cups. Once in awhile I will order something else, but these are my favorite. Even my other half can hardly tell that I buy the decaf ones. And this is a real feat !!<br>If your bound to drink decaf coffee, you should try these. I can promise you you won't be disappointed.
August 13, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Excellent Decaf
Great flavor for a decaf coffee, I highly recommend this product
December 7, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
LOVE this coffee
I'm a decaf girl, and this is my absolute favorite!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...