Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cups 88ct Medium

Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cups 88ct Medium case brews 88 individual servings of balanced, extra bold decaf medium roast coffee from Coffee People K-Cups.

SKU# 60224-101C

SKU# 60224-101C

$59.96
Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cup Coffee refills are now available for your single serve coffee machine. Buy this delicious decaffeinated coffee in bulk to save money. It will not last. This classic coffee counter-style medium roast blended coffee has near universal appeal. Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cups medium flavor brew is smooth and delicious. No flavor is lost in the decaffeination process, allowing you to enjoy a single cup of a full-flavored coffee any time of the day.
Count : 88
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cups 88ct Medium

More Views

  • Coffee People Decaf Donut Shop K-Cups 88ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
2
1
0
0
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.9 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Great Flavor From A Decaf Bend
This is my second order of 88 count Coffee People Donut Decaf.. I ran out and had to try some of the other k-cups. While rich and tasty, they had that slightly bitter caffenated taste to them. Best price anywhere and free shipping too...and fast! Even the free shipping is fast. Would like to see the Chai Tea Latte added to the list. keep up the great work...and a wonderful, easy to navigate website. Thank you..Thank you!
Regards
Uncajack48
July 21, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love Donut House Decaf
Donut House Decaf is my after 5PM coffee. I love the flavor and the smooth taste and look forward to relaxing with a cup every evening without staying awake all night. I highly recommend this coffee for anyone who is looking for a bold smooth unleaded version.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
By far the best Decaf!
This decaf is excellent, no after taste like many decaf coffees! It tastes like a really good cup of coffee from an expensive restaurant. It's a rich, full bodied cup of coffee. You get the best of both worlds, a truly satisfying rich body of coffee, but it's caffein free!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
a cup even mom would like
i always drink decaf, and it is not easy to find a decaf k-cup that actually tastes good to the proverbial last drop. i normally drink french roast coffee, but every now and again, i like a milder flavor like the coffee that my mom and dad make at their house. this one fits the bill -- tastes lovely with vanilla creamer, and while it isn't a bold taste, it's a comforting one. no bitterness afterward. and the 88-box of k-cups is probably the best price i've found for this. highly recommend.
August 23, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Our GO TO Coffee
We love Coffee, not just the jolt you get from Caffeine.

This Decaf is the only product we have found that provides that smooth and Bold flavor we love, without the effects of caffeine.

Thank you Coffee People for creating such a great blend for us to enjoy!
April 18, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Great Decaf!
This is probably my favorite purchase to date. It's not at all bitter or acidic. The coffee is smooth and very flavorful. Great blend!
March 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Donut Shop Decaf
Excellent choice for those who want Decaf coffee. You get the benefits of decaffeinated coffee while retaining the bold flavor.
This is my first order using Coffee For Less and I will be making future orders. My order was filled exactly as I ordered it and delivered on my door step on time as promised. Coffee For Less is truly as advertised ... coffee for less. I could not find another supplier that beat their prices.
December 29, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great, rich coffee.
We love the regular Donut Shop coffee and to find it in Decaf with the same bold flavor is a plus.
June 23, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
I haven't found another decaf K-cup yet that can compare to this one.
January 31, 2014
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Donut Shop decaf
This is one of the best finds ever. It tastes great, smells great and so easy to use. I used to order Dunkin Donuts coffee on line but this has definately replaced it.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 39 answers
What decaf process is used?
A shopper on May 14, 2013
BEST ANSWER: All decaffeinated Keurig K Cups use a version of the SWISS WATER® Process which is a 100% chemical free coffee decaffeination. Most other processes, use chemical solvents, like methylene chloride, to decaffeinate coffee beans. Conversely, the SWISS WATER® Process uses only water when removing caffeine, producing water processed decaf coffee.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...