Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Medium

SKU# 60052-101B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60052-101B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cup® coffee is a medium roast coffee reminiscent of the cup of joe that you find at classic donut counters throughout the United States. Sweet and rich with dessert flavors in every single cup, this classic coffee is approachable even to those who fear coffee bitters. Sweet savory flavor set Coffee People Donut Shop coffees apart from your average coffee blends, and now you can enjoy this unique coffee with the convenience of single serve K-Cup® Pod refills.
Count : 24
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cup® Pods 24ct Medium

More Views

  • Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cup® Pods 24ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
151 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
134
10
6
1
0
Aomra
4.7 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
YUM!
Coffee as it should be!! Yum! Tastes like the perfect cup of coffee - makes facing the morning easier! Made my last cup for a visitor today and was pouting inside, and as I walked them out there was my order I had only placed yesterday!!!
April 17, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Donut Shop Coffee
This is the best coffee! It is very smooth and very satisfying! It's neither too strong or too weak. I love it!
July 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This coff is delish!!!!
My girlfriend turned me on to this coffee 3 years ago. To this date, I have ordered & reordered Donut Shop k-cups every time I'm running low. It's just absolutely delish! Ordering on your website is just another added bonus! Because you become a repeat customer and are offered discounts on future orders. It's a win-win situation! I'm NEVER without coffee!!!
December 3, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smooth tasting and no after-taste
I have continued to order Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cups ever since purchasing my single coffee brewer. I have tried many different flavors/brews and this one ranks as one of the best, if not the best tasting. The flavor is delicious and it taste really smooth. I would recommend this brand to anyone who enjoys a great cup of coffee any time of day or night.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Not your 2AM Diner Coffee
Usually people joke about coffee from a donut shop so when I first tried this I had somewhat low expectations. Color me wrong, this is classic coffee! Balanced, now I know this term might seem vague, but it actually means something. It means that no one particular flavor dimension is dominant, it all swishes together for a smooth, medium roasted, not much of an acid taste, perfect cup of coffee. If I could find a diner that served this, I would become a regular.
March 1, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
GREAT COFFEE
This coffee is delicious! Awesome to have any time of the day.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
best!!!
we love this coffee! we try differant ones but we always come back to this one!<br>it reminds us of dunkin donuts coffee, you wont go wrong when ordering this coffee!<br>toni and dennis
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
New to Keurig
My wife got me a Keurig coffee maker when I moved into my new office. It came with a few varieties of coffee, But I liked the Donut Shop so much I ordered more. Great Machine! Great Coffee!
September 17, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
This is my favorite
The Donut Shop coffee is my favorite coffee for drinking on a daily basis. It has good flavor. It is a good medium body coffee. I purchase 4 boxes at a time to get the price break.
January 30, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite
This is my favorite, It tastes like a good Ole cup of coffee you'f get from a mom and pop breakfast house or diner. Well balanced and a nice smooth flavor. A winner!
March 31, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question
how does this taste?
A shopper on Jul 30, 2015

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...