Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cups 24ct Medium

Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cups 24ct Medium box makes 24 individual servings of balanced, extra bold medium roast coffee from these self-contained Coffee People K-Cups.

SKU# 60052-101B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60052-101B

$15.99
Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cup Coffee is a medium roast coffee reminiscent of the cup of joe that you find at classic donut counters throughout the United States. Sweet and rich with dessert flavors in every single cup, this classic coffee is approachable even to those who fear coffee bitters. Sweet savory flavor set Coffee People Donut Shop coffees apart from your average coffee blends, and now you can enjoy this unique coffee with the convenience of single serve K-Cup refills.
Count : 24
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cups 24ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
152 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
135
10
6
1
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
good coffee
My husband loves this coffee he says it tastes just like the donut shop coffee
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Best K Cup - Why look elsewhere?
This coffee ends my search for the ultimate take out coffee. It truly stands up to it's name. If you are looking for a "Duncan Donuts" type exact replica look no further. The only problem is, the box is empty almost after I buy it. Friends and family cant get enough of that donut shop stuff!
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
my favorite coffee
Enjoy donut shop coffee at home with this product. It is my favorite coffee!
July 17, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
This is my husband's favorite coffee. It's a medium strength coffee with a smooth and flavorful taste. It has a great aroma while brewing.
November 25, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Donut Shop Rules!!!
This coffee is excellent. I've tried many different flavors, nothing compares. Very smooth, not too strong and not bitter at all. The perfect cup of coffee!!!!
December 27, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
a must have
This a great coffee to have on hand. it has a very robust flavor and aroma. you always want to go back for a second cup
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Love it! Love it! love it!
My husband didn't want the Keurig and preferred driving to "that coffee place" until he tried this. Now he stays home and enjoys a great cup of coffee that compares to the that other place. He even said it is better than that other place! Highly recommend!
February 7, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great coffee to always have on hand!
We consistently purchase this coffee for our Keurig. We love the flavor and aroma. It makes a really nice cup of coffee!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best tasting Coffee
I used to buy only coffee from a local chain. I find Coffee People's Donut Shop Coffee superior to the chain's (even after purchasing their new k-cups this week) Donut Shop Coffee is superior to theirs and is always consistently good.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
DONUT SHOP COFFEE IS THE BEST!!!!!!
This coffee has made me a total coffee lover. It is very full tasting and comforting. I love the aroma and flavor of this coffee. Each cup is like the last one and you can't wait till you can have another! Enjoy!
May 5, 2009
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 40 answers
How does this coffee compare to Dunkin Doughnuts regular coffee?
DONALD D on Jan 3, 2014
BEST ANSWER: In my opinion, Dunkin Donuts coffee can not be duplicated. I have tried all brands and can not get that same taste.
I am not sure if it is the way they brew it at the shop or what it is. I have even bought DD Brand and it still does not taste the same as when bought at their coffee shop.
The Donut Shop coffee is pretty good.
The coffee says medium, but I'm wondering if this is strong? I like lighter coffee in the morning, and curious just how medium this is. Thanks!
ogden b on Apr 29, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This is not a strong coffee, it is actually very smooth. It is usually the first cup I choose in the morning and then I move on to something stronger. I would only drink the Coffee People brand of Donut Shop, the others don't even come close. Excellent for breakfast, try it.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...