Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Medium

SKU# 60052-101C

SKU# 60052-101C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cup® coffee puts the fresh roast flavor of 6 A.M. coffee counter coffee into your single serve coffee machine. Enjoy the sweet, slightly acid freshness of traditional medium roast coffee the way you remember it. This quality medium roast coffee is mild yet flavorful, with hints of caramel and mild cocoa. Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cup® Pods medium roast refills ensure that every single cup is as fresh as that first urn the bakers brew at the donut shop.
Count : 96
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cup® Pods 96ct Medium

More Views

  • Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cup® Pods 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
111 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
100
9
1
1
0
Aomra
4.7 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Better than the DD K-cups being sold at stores
Really smooth and still full-bodied. Perfect for the black coffee drinker!
June 27, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Smooth and Rich
This is the best K-cup coffee I have tasted, smooth and rich with no after taste or bitterness. Give it a try you won't be disappointed.
February 18, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
My favorite!
Have been using Kcups for 18 months, and have found that Coffee People Donut Shop is my favorite. It is smooth and tastes very good.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Great cup of Joe!
We like the Newman and the Caribou brands as well but Donut shop is our go-to coffee. Rich but not too much.
December 6, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Favorite K-Cup
We love this coffee!! It is our favorite. I like mine with a<br>little creamer and my husband drinks his black, and this is a roast that we can both agree on, due to the fact that it is so awesome!!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Good choice
This is my husband's favorite by far. It is a staple in our household. He just adds a flavored creamer of his choice & is completely satisfied. And Coffee For Less has the best price by far!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Great Coffee & Great Service
After trying many different coffees I've picked Coffee People's Donut Shop K-Cups as my favorite.<br><br>I've been a customer of Coffee For Less for several years and would recommend them to everyone without reservation.
August 30, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Love this coffee!
Loved the coffee,the short time to deliver and the price! #AWESOMECOFFEEFORLESS
June 2, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Morning Coffee
Donut shoppe coffee is by far the best coffee I brew at home. It tastes as good, if not better, than coffee I purchase at the drive thru. It's a good balance - not too strong but great flavor. I buy it by the case and my guests love it too!
November 14, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Terrific Roast for Most!
This is a wonderful bean for anyone who does not prefer the bolder bodied bean. Mellow and delightful!
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...