Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cups 96ct Medium

Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cups 96ct Medium case brews 96 individual servings of sweet, extra bold medium roast coffee from these self-contained Coffee People K-Cups.

SKU# 60052-101C

SKU# 60052-101C

$59.96
Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cup Coffee puts the fresh roast flavor of 6 A.M. coffee counter coffee into your single serve coffee machine. Enjoy the sweet, slightly acid freshness of traditional medium roast coffee the way you remember it. This quality medium roast coffee is mild yet flavorful, with hints of caramel and mild cocoa. Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cups medium roast refills ensure that every single cup is as fresh as that first urn the bakers brew at the donut shop.
Count : 96
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cups 96ct Medium

More Views

  • Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cups 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
112 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
101
9
1
1
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Best K-cup on the market
This is our "go to" choice for our morning coffee. Smooth with no acid taste and always consistent quality. We have order hundreds of this product over the years, and never have been disappointed.
I would recommend this k-cup highly.
May 29, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Better than the DD K-cups being sold at stores
Really smooth and still full-bodied. Perfect for the black coffee drinker!
June 27, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Smooth and Rich
This is the best K-cup coffee I have tasted, smooth and rich with no after taste or bitterness. Give it a try you won't be disappointed.
February 18, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
My favorite!
Have been using Kcups for 18 months, and have found that Coffee People Donut Shop is my favorite. It is smooth and tastes very good.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Great cup of Joe!
We like the Newman and the Caribou brands as well but Donut shop is our go-to coffee. Rich but not too much.
December 6, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Favorite K-Cup
We love this coffee!! It is our favorite. I like mine with a
little creamer and my husband drinks his black, and this is a roast that we can both agree on, due to the fact that it is so awesome!!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Good choice
This is my husband's favorite by far. It is a staple in our household. He just adds a flavored creamer of his choice & is completely satisfied. And Coffee For Less has the best price by far!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great Coffee & Great Service
After trying many different coffees I've picked Coffee People's Donut Shop K-Cups as my favorite.

I've been a customer of Coffee For Less for several years and would recommend them to everyone without reservation.
August 30, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Love this coffee!
Loved the coffee,the short time to deliver and the price! #AWESOMECOFFEEFORLESS
June 2, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Morning Coffee
Donut shoppe coffee is by far the best coffee I brew at home. It tastes as good, if not better, than coffee I purchase at the drive thru. It's a good balance - not too strong but great flavor. I buy it by the case and my guests love it too!
November 14, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 57 answers
I was wondering about the donut shop k-cup packs that I've been ordering. It states in the description of the coffee that it's a sweet blend with a touch of cocco. I'm a diabetic and I was wondering if there was any sugar in this or sugar products that I shouldn't be taking in? Thanks.
John B on Mar 14, 2013
BEST ANSWER: I've used this coffee for several years and love it. There's no sugar in it... I think the "sweet" refers to one of those flavor elements that only professional palettes can discern. I taste no sugar and no coco... only a really good cup of coffee.
how long do the k cups keep their freshness & how should they be stored?
A shopper on Apr 14, 2013
BEST ANSWER: The K cups in my house don't stay around long. I order a case at a time roughly every 4-6 weeks. Their freshness certainly lasts that long. I've never had a problem with stale coffee. In the few instances where I have ordered a specialty coffee to try and may have had a few K cups around for several months their freshness was still there.

We store our K cups on an open shelf near our coffee maker and have never had a problem with them. We take no special precautions in storing them, but would advise to keep them out of direct sunlight and out of the flow of an air source such as an open window or an air vent.
Donut shop coffee k cups decaffinated do you carry?
A shopper on Jul 8, 2013
BEST ANSWER: We do carry the decaffeinated Coffee People Donut Shop K-Cups, which can be found at this link http://www.coffeeforless.com/coffee-people-decaf-donut-shop-k-cups-22ct-medium.html.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...