Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct box produces 24 individual servings of full-roasted, smoky dark roast coffee from these self-contained Coffee People K-Cups.

SKU# 60052-103B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60052-103B

$15.99
Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cups is one of the strongest dark roast coffees on the market. This rich and flavorful dark coffee packs as much flavor as it does buzz, and buzz is what it is all about. Every single cup of Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup Coffee is packed with strong chocolate flavors and flavor full citric acidity accompanied by a strong dose of caffeine. Keurig K-Cup coffee refills put the power of Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold on your landing pad every morning with just the push of a button.
Count : 24
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Jet Fuel K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee that will grab you by the collar I have tried many dark roasts through Coffeeforless and Jet Fuel is still my favorite. I drink the largest size on the B70 (12 ounces) and it still doesn't lose it's impact. I don't wake up easily and it grabs me by the collar and yells WAKE UP! It's strong, bold, dark, but still has hints of sweetness in the aftertaste. I like complex coffees and Jet Fuel is one of the best. April 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 One of Coffee People's Best I'm a bold coffee drinker and Jet Fuel has what it takes. Coffee People offers a variety of extra bold flavors and I enjoy most of them. I only wish they would return to the bold variety pack. They have lost some of my business to Green Mountain who offers a very nice extra bold sampler. March 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 I love this coffee! So far, this is the best coffee I've found for the Keuring brewer. It's very dark and very bold. If you drink coffee black, you can actually taste the coffee. This is on par with a freshly brewed cup from Starbucks, in my opinion. It's great every time. February 3, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 highly disappointed I was very excited to get the coffee since I read all the reviews. I am retired Navy and I know what coffee tastes like that a spoon can stand in. And this is not it. I want a bold, dark, rich roast coffee and I am still looking for it. December 30, 2009
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct
Already Asked: 2 Questions, 31 Answers
Sort by:
Frank D asked: What is the caffeine content of this coffee product? Feb 25, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
Robert S: WHile I do not know the actual caffeine content from a "scientific" perspective, I do know that this particular k-cup is very strong, has a very robust flavor with a strong finish (just a hint of acidity). IT definitely provides a wake-up in the morning. Hope this helps. Feb 26, 2013
Reply to Robert Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
John L: 2oz K-Cup would yield between 100-140mg of caffeine. "extra bold" K-Cups according to Keurig's website have 30% more ground coffee in them (2.6 tablespoons) than the regular K-Cups. This would increase the caffeine content to around 150mg/ 8oz cup. Feb 27, 2013
Reply to John Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
Liz G. W: While I can't answer the caffeine content questions , the coffee is strong and flavorful.

It must have a decent amount of caffeine as it does get me going in the morning.
Feb 27, 2013
Reply to Liz G. Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
CustomerServiceStaff: K Cup Coffee contains between 75 and 150 mg. of caffeine per cup depending on the brewing size that you choose. Feb 26, 2013
Reply to CustomerService Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form