Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct box produces 24 individual servings of full-roasted, smoky dark roast coffee from these self-contained Coffee People K-Cups.

SKU# 60052-103B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60052-103B

$15.99
Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cups is one of the strongest dark roast coffees on the market. This rich and flavorful dark coffee packs as much flavor as it does buzz, and buzz is what it is all about. Every single cup of Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup Coffee is packed with strong chocolate flavors and flavor full citric acidity accompanied by a strong dose of caffeine. Keurig K-Cup coffee refills put the power of Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold on your landing pad every morning with just the push of a button.
Count : 24
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
46 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
38
5
2
0
1
Aroma
4.5 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.5 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Aptly Named
I love this coffee and it definitely helps me wake up in the morning.............delivers a smooth & strong cup of coffee.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Very Nice, Nicely Bold
I really need a coffee that will open my eyes in the morning. Jet Fuel is a good way to do this. It has an enticing aroma that will get you going even before you take your first sip. Good body, not as full as Emeril's Big and Bold. Minimal caramel/ syrupy notes, but still has some "sweetness". Has little smokyness, but you still KNOW it's a dark roast. Good balance. No sharp/ bitter aftertaste. This one's a keeper!
September 6, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smooth with no bitter taste and I don't usually like dark coffee. Just the thing I need to get going in the morning.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Awesome coffee; one of my favorites
A coffee I always like to keep in stock. Great pick me up and favor.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Woo! Great cup of coffee!
This will wake you up! Strong, smooth, and so flavorful. This is everything a great cup of coffee should be! No skunky aroma. Just a great cup of strong, yummy coffee.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Delish and Not tooo strong
I love Jet Fuel, from the name you would think it is super strong, it is just perfect.
January 10, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Lives up to it's name!
Great coffee for those of us who think mornings should start at 10:00 A.M. Nice overall balanced flavor.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Coffee that will grab you by the collar
I have tried many dark roasts through Coffeeforless and Jet Fuel is still my favorite. I drink the largest size on the B70 (12 ounces) and it still doesn't lose it's impact. I don't wake up easily and it grabs me by the collar and yells WAKE UP! It's strong, bold, dark, but still has hints of sweetness in the aftertaste. I like complex coffees and Jet Fuel is one of the best.
April 14, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wicked Tasty and Crazy Yummy!!!
I'm a spoiled coffee girl. I like dark roast, FLAVORFUL coffee with a bit of 1/2 & 1/2. No sugar. So when we got our Keurig machine, my quest was ON to find MY morning coffee. It's not the caffeine for me - it's the taste.

Let me tell ya - Jet Fuel is the bomb diggity! Awesome flavor, superb aroma, and just plain YUMMY! I now buy it by the case - and only from Coffee for Less!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
WOW !
Wow! this packs a serious punch. I totally love it's robust flavor. Truly remarkable for a single cup use. My favorite by far.
February 16, 2009
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 31 answers
What is the caffeine content of this coffee product?
Frank D on Feb 25, 2013
BEST ANSWER: WHile I do not know the actual caffeine content from a "scientific" perspective, I do know that this particular k-cup is very strong, has a very robust flavor with a strong finish (just a hint of acidity). IT definitely provides a wake-up in the morning. Hope this helps.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...