Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Coffee 24ct

SKU# 60052-103B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60052-103B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods is one of the strongest dark roast coffees on the market. This rich and flavorful dark coffee packs as much flavor as it does buzz, and buzz is what it is all about. Every single cup of Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® coffee is packed with strong chocolate flavors and flavor full citric acidity accompanied by a strong dose of caffeine. Keurig K-Cup® coffee refills put the power of Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold on your landing pad every morning with just the push of a button.
Count : 24
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
5
2
0
1
Aroma
4.5 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Jet Fuel is One of The Best!
I love rich bold coffee and this one is absolutely perfect! I like to have several coffee varieties around and when I am unsure which to have I usually always choose Jet-Fuel! Wonderful coffee!
September 29, 2016
Purchased
2 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Very Nice, Nicely Bold
I really need a coffee that will open my eyes in the morning. Jet Fuel is a good way to do this. It has an enticing aroma that will get you going even before you take your first sip. Good body, not as full as Emeril's Big and Bold. Minimal caramel/ syrupy notes, but still has some "sweetness". Has little smokyness, but you still KNOW it's a dark roast. Good balance. No sharp/ bitter aftertaste. This one's a keeper!
September 6, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Awesome coffee; one of my favorites
A coffee I always like to keep in stock. Great pick me up and favor.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Everybody loves it
I purchased a K-Cup coffee maker after I tasted this coffee. I have been drinking coffee for 40 years and need a robust cup of coffee and this is it. I love this coffee so much I have given it to many of my serious coffee-drinking friends and they all love it. This is not for the weak, but if you really like the taste of coffee, you'll really enjoy this.
January 12, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Gets a firefighter going
My husband is a firefighter and works 24 hour shifts. He starts every day with a big mug of jet fuel. The aroma is amazing and fills the house, which is wonderful! He loves a good, dark roast, bold flavored coffee and now drinks only this! If you're looking for a great kick-start to your morning, this is the coffee for you!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Aptly Named
I love this coffee and it definitely helps me wake up in the morning.............delivers a smooth & strong cup of coffee.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smooth with no bitter taste and I don't usually like dark coffee. Just the thing I need to get going in the morning.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Ok, let's just call it rocket fuel !
This is one of my all time favorites. Great aroma, flavor and yes it has a good lift to it.
March 13, 2016
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Woo! Great cup of coffee!
This will wake you up! Strong, smooth, and so flavorful. This is everything a great cup of coffee should be! No skunky aroma. Just a great cup of strong, yummy coffee.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Delish and Not tooo strong
I love Jet Fuel, from the name you would think it is super strong, it is just perfect.
January 10, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 55 answers
What is the caffeine content of this coffee product?
Frank D on Feb 25, 2013
BEST ANSWER: WHile I do not know the actual caffeine content from a "scientific" perspective, I do know that this particular k-cup is very strong, has a very robust flavor with a strong finish (just a hint of acidity). IT definitely provides a wake-up in the morning. Hope this helps.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...