Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Coffee 24ct

SKU# 60052-103B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60052-103B

$15.99
Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods is one of the strongest dark roast coffees on the market. This rich and flavorful dark coffee packs as much flavor as it does buzz, and buzz is what it is all about. Every single cup of Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® coffee is packed with strong chocolate flavors and flavor full citric acidity accompanied by a strong dose of caffeine. Keurig K-Cup® coffee refills put the power of Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold on your landing pad every morning with just the push of a button.
Count : 24
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
46 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
38
5
2
0
1
Aomra
4.5 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.5 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
May be my favorite overall.
Even at the largest brew size (B70) this coffee gets your synapses dancing; not only that, it's still rich and bold at the largest brew size. Probably my favorite full-bodied coffee right now. A little Splenda doesn't hurt.
April 7, 2009
Nice and strong, just the way I like it!
YUMMY!!!
July 9, 2009
Can't live without it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Husband brings me a cup every morning before I get out of bed..
May 28, 2009
Everybody loves it
I purchased a K-Cup coffee maker after I tasted this coffee. I have been drinking coffee for 40 years and need a robust cup of coffee and this is it. I love this coffee so much I have given it to many of my serious coffee-drinking friends and they all love it. This is not for the weak, but if you really like the taste of coffee, you'll really enjoy this.
January 12, 2009
Jet Fuel Revs Up Your Engine
My husband loves this coffee. He has asked me to buy it again. That in itself is a very high recommendation!
May 24, 2008
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Full, rich, and round
Rich and chocolate like. Full flavored, perfectly balanced. Nice finish.
July 18, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Lives up to name
The last two years I worked before I retired were very difficult. I needed my morning coffee. One morning I was so tired that I picked Jet Fuel to get me going. I even had a second cup before a long and boring computer class. By the time I got to class I was in great shape. My breathing was great (have asthma) and I even ask questions in the class. I thought I was doing great, until my coworker taped me on the shoulder and suggest I needed to be quiet for awhile. I smile every time I think of this and Jet Fuel was always my go to coffee when I needed a boost. I am drinking it now!<br><br>Anne
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
IN LOVE!!!
i absolutely love this coffee....it's my morning pick me up everyday...i would recommend it to all who like that extra boost.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love it!
I like all the Coffee People coffees but this one is by far my favorite. I used to order Black Tiger and Wake Up Call also but Jet Fuel is the only one I buy now. I like dark coffee and this fits the bill for me!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love this coffee!
So far, this is the best coffee I've found for the Keuring brewer. It's very dark and very bold. If you drink coffee black, you can actually taste the coffee. This is on par with a freshly brewed cup from Starbucks, in my opinion. It's great every time.
February 3, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...