Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cups 96ct

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cups 96ct case prepares 96 individual servings of smoky-sweet, complex dark roast coffee from Coffee People K-Cups.

SKU# 60052-103C

SKU# 60052-103C

$59.96
Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup coffee refills make the strongest dark roast brew Coffee People Coffee produce available for your single serve coffee machine. This coffee is the antidecaf, packing more caffeine and flavor into every single cup than your average cup of coffee. Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cups are the solution to your coffee-on-the-go intense lifestyle. Get your buzz hot, fresh, and a cup at a time with Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold Coffee in Keurig K-Cups refills.
Count : 96
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Jet Fuel K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cups 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
4
0
0
1
Aroma
4.57 / 5
Body
4.71 / 5
Flavor
4.71 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.57 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A K-Cup with REAL flavor
I purchased a Keurig machine when I got sick and tired of my clumsy, noisy Cuisinart Grind & Brew. My only fear was that I would not be able to brew a coffee as bold as the Starbuck's French Roast I need in the morning. Jet Fuel calmed my fears. From the first k-cup, with its smoky aroma and full body, I was hooked. I am now disappointed by almost any other K Cup (except Coffee People's Wake Up Call). Thanks Coffee People for an excellent cup of joe!
April 14, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Fantastic Coffee
Being from Louisiana and transplanted to Arizona, it took us awhile to find a robust, bold coffee, the kind we were used to back home.

Jet Fuel is just perfect. From the wonderful aroma while brewing to the last sip, that strong flavor comes thru for pure coffee enjoyment all day long.
February 26, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great flavor
If you're looking for coffee with deep, rich flavor that is not bitter, this is the one. My favorite coffee.
September 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
This'll grow hair on your chest.
Great bold flavor. You'll love it if you like a strong black cup of coffee or if you need a jolt to keep going.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
If you need your coffee to grab you by the collar
As my sister puts it, "wake up call says, "it's time to get up now" in a polite, but firm voice, whereas Jet Fuel grabs you by the collar and shouts "wake up!"

I love this coffee, it's bold, but still smooth and I love to savor every drop.
September 25, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
CAN'T WAKE UP WITHOUT IT
If you like strong coffee, you will love this one. We have 3 coffee drinkers in our house, and this is our favorite first thing in the morning. It is true to it's name.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
BEST COFFEE EVERRRR !!!
This coffee deserves 10 stars! I've tried most of the bold varieties, and always come back to this one. Been drinking coffee for over 50 years and never had a better blend
April 12, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Bold Lovers Take Note
Since a friend recommended Jet Fuel I have been hooked! I look forward to my morning cup every day. When I'm away I long for this coffee and am not satisfied with anything else. Enjoy!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Prepare for Lift-Off
Jet Fuel is my favorite K-Cups blend. It is bold, intense, and will lift you up out of the morning funk! This coffee lives up to its name.
September 28, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Only coffee for us!
My wife and I prefer Jet fuel after sampling numerous dark roasts. Jet fuel is full-bodied, rich, aromatic, great with creamer or without. It never tastes bitter, but rather provides a consistent taste we enjoy at any time of day.
April 5, 2011
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 27 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...