Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Coffee 96ct

SKU# 60052-103C

SKU# 60052-103C

$59.96
Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® coffee refills make the strongest dark roast brew Coffee People Coffee produce available for your single serve coffee machine. This coffee is the antidecaf, packing more caffeine and flavor into every single cup than your average cup of coffee. Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods are the solution to your coffee-on-the-go intense lifestyle. Get your buzz hot, fresh, and a cup at a time with Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold Coffee in Keurig K-Cup® Pods refills.
Count : 96
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct

More Views

  • Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
4
0
0
1
Aomra
4.6 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
BEST COFFEE EVERRRR !!!
This coffee deserves 10 stars! I've tried most of the bold varieties, and always come back to this one. Been drinking coffee for over 50 years and never had a better blend
April 12, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Bold Lovers Take Note
Since a friend recommended Jet Fuel I have been hooked! I look forward to my morning cup every day. When I'm away I long for this coffee and am not satisfied with anything else. Enjoy!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Prepare for Lift-Off
Jet Fuel is my favorite K-Cups blend. It is bold, intense, and will lift you up out of the morning funk! This coffee lives up to its name.
September 28, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Only coffee for us!
My wife and I prefer Jet fuel after sampling numerous dark roasts. Jet fuel is full-bodied, rich, aromatic, great with creamer or without. It never tastes bitter, but rather provides a consistent taste we enjoy at any time of day.
April 5, 2011
Great flavor
If you're looking for coffee with deep, rich flavor that is not bitter, this is the one. My favorite coffee.
September 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best coffee ever
This coffe has a full body without the bitter. This is even good in iced coffe where others is very watered down. It's great to start your day or when you need a midday lift.
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
null
I never thought you could ever get a full bodied coffee using a K-Cup. I always had to brew 2 K-Cups for 1 cup. Jet Fuel is strong enough. Good flavor and full cup. Saving money on this K-Cup.
January 31, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Fantastic
If you work in a professional Kitchen this will get you through any 17 hour day :) Love this stuff
June 8, 2009
Excellent bold flavor, not bitter
We have been drinking Jet Fuel as our morning cup of coffee for a couple years now. It has excellent bold flavor without a bitter aftertaste. It tastes delicious no matter what cup size you brew. Don't let the name fool you! It is definitely not the bottom of the pot, turnpike rest stop coffee as the name may imply. It is smooth and delicious!
December 3, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
You are clear for launch!
If you find that your k-cups are giving you the kick you want...this is the joe for you! I'm never going back!
April 23, 2008
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...