Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Coffee 96ct

SKU# 60052-103C

SKU# 60052-103C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® coffee refills make the strongest dark roast brew Coffee People Coffee produce available for your single serve coffee machine. This coffee is the antidecaf, packing more caffeine and flavor into every single cup than your average cup of coffee. Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods are the solution to your coffee-on-the-go intense lifestyle. Get your buzz hot, fresh, and a cup at a time with Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold Coffee in Keurig K-Cup® Pods refills.
Count : 96
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct

More Views

  • Coffee People Jet Fuel Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
37 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
32
4
0
0
1
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.2 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A K-Cup with REAL flavor
I purchased a Keurig machine when I got sick and tired of my clumsy, noisy Cuisinart Grind & Brew. My only fear was that I would not be able to brew a coffee as bold as the Starbuck's French Roast I need in the morning. Jet Fuel calmed my fears. From the first k-cup, with its smoky aroma and full body, I was hooked. I am now disappointed by almost any other K Cup (except Coffee People's Wake Up Call). Thanks Coffee People for an excellent cup of joe!
April 14, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Fantastic Coffee
Being from Louisiana and transplanted to Arizona, it took us awhile to find a robust, bold coffee, the kind we were used to back home.<br><br>Jet Fuel is just perfect. From the wonderful aroma while brewing to the last sip, that strong flavor comes thru for pure coffee enjoyment all day long.
February 26, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great flavor
If you're looking for coffee with deep, rich flavor that is not bitter, this is the one. My favorite coffee.
September 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
This'll grow hair on your chest.
Great bold flavor. You'll love it if you like a strong black cup of coffee or if you need a jolt to keep going.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
If you need your coffee to grab you by the collar
As my sister puts it, "wake up call says, "it's time to get up now" in a polite, but firm voice, whereas Jet Fuel grabs you by the collar and shouts "wake up!"<br><br>I love this coffee, it's bold, but still smooth and I love to savor every drop.
September 25, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
CAN'T WAKE UP WITHOUT IT
If you like strong coffee, you will love this one. We have 3 coffee drinkers in our house, and this is our favorite first thing in the morning. It is true to it's name.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
NICE AND BOLD!!!!
This is the best coffee I have had, I look forward to it every morning at 4:30 am...
June 30, 2016
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Best Coffee for Keurig
I love this coffee, make it every morning. Excellent flavor and gets me going in he morning. Very good flavor if you like strong coffee.
October 27, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
You can't take that away from me!
I've lived enough to have coffee blends discontinued but I'm not adult enough to ever have to bravely go without JetFuel!!! Don't take that away from me.
August 19, 2016
Purchased
1 month ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love my jet fuel
I love it . it's the best it helps me take off in the morning!
September 1, 2016
Purchased
1 month ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 32 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...