Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Coffee People Organic K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Dark | Expired

SKU# 60052-121B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Coffee People Organic Blend K-Cup® Pods is an espresso roast blended coffee. This dark roast coffee if full-flavored without too much bitterness or acidity. This coffee is perfectly suited to single cup brewing in the tradition of espresso coffee drinks. Try Coffee People Organic coffee in convenient K-Cup® Pod refills for your single serve coffee machine. This quality coffee will make espresso drinks on par with those corporate coffee houses without emptying your pockets in the process.

* Please be advised: These K-Cup® Pods are expired. Expired items on our Clearance list have passed their
Count : 24
Brand : Coffee People

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Coffee People Organic K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Coffee People Organic K-Cup® Pods 24ct
  • Coffee People Organic K-Cup® Pods 24ct
  • Coffee People Organic K-Cup® Pods 24ct
  • Coffee People Organic K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
4
0
1
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Best I've Tasted
The Organic KCup is a smooth, yet bold flavor and worth the price. It's now my "regular" purchase by the box, but now moving to the case since it's my primary cup.
April 5, 2011
Wakes Me Up
I love really strong coffee and I find this one fits the bill as my first cup in the morning to "get the lead out" :-). It is smooth tasting but with a good kick. This is one of my favorites.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
The best coffee
This coffee is excellent. I wish it was still available
November 19, 2012
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
As Good As It Gets
I'm not a "die-hard" organic girl, but I do try to add organic products into the mix occasionally. This is the best organic coffee I've ever tasted. It's bold, yet smooth, and sweet...yet still satisfying. And unlike so many other products, I appreciate that I don't have to pay a premium for the organic label.
October 30, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Just a great cup of coffee
This coffee is just a great coffee to start your day.No bitter after taste and I don't use sugar or sweetner. Thanks.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The best I have come across
I have tried alot of the various bold/dark roasts. I'm not saying this is as good as your local Starbucks, but this happens to be the best I have come across in a K-Cup, by a fairly wide margin. I recommend it.
August 18, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The Best For A Truly Bold Cup
Since discovering the Keurig at Christmas 2006, I've tasted many coffees, but Coffee People's Organic keeps me coming back for more. This is a great choice for those who love their coffee dark and bold but not bitter. Most mornings, I can use the travel cup setting and have a relaxing bold flavored cup of coffee that has a nice mouth feel and satisfying aftertaste that just begs for a second cup. But on those days when I just NEED to get going, I can use two K-Cups on the small setting and have an extra bold cup that is not bitter and starts the day with an organic BANG! A+
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Our Favorite One Yet
We love trying new flavors and brands and I always choose one new flavor to try each time I order. We know that roast and flavor is a personal thing, and the reviews of others help us to make a new choice. But now we come back to this one as our most favorite. Rich, full flavor and we especially like that it is organic too.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
best Kcup
Perfect in every way if you like your coffee to taste like coffee. Best morning cup along with "wake up". One of my favorites.
June 1, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
My Favorite
This is the BEST of all K-cups. I have a standing order so we never run out.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...