Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Diedrich Coffee 100% Colombia K-Cups 24ct | Expired

Diedrich Coffee 100% Colombia K-Cups 24ct box infuses 24 individual servings of full-roasted, medium roast coffee from these self-contained Diedrich Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 60053-088B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Diedrich 100% Colombia K-Cups is a single roast coffee made entirely from Colombia coffee beans. These distinctive beans produce a smooth coffee free from the strong bitterness found in other regional coffees. Thus flavorful coffee consistently produces a quality aromatic experience with every single cup brewed. Try it today in single serve refill K-Cups for your Keurig single cup coffee machine. If you like your coffee to taste strong and smooth, Diedrich 100% Colombia K-Cup Coffee is the coffee for you.

* Please be advised: These K-Cups are expired. Expired items on our Clearance list have passed their “Best By” date (4/15/2012) from the coffee roaster. The only noticeable difference is that the flavor may diminish over time. We are not able to guarantee the exact dates on these items, as their availability is dependent upon a wide range of variables. We are happy to offer these at a discounted rate whenever possible. *
Count : 24
Brand : Diedrich

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Diedrich Coffee Colombia Coffee K Cups 24ct Box

More Views

  • Diedrich Coffee 100% Colombia K-Cups 24ct | Expired


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
0
0
0
Aroma
4.56 / 5
Body
4.67 / 5
Flavor
4.78 / 5
Acidity
4.11 / 5
Aftertaste
4.11 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Just like they used to brew in their retail stores
Living in southern california I really miss the coffee retail stores Diedrich had in strip malls and book stores. This is just like being there! The Columbian is perfect for guests - strong enough for most everyone - not so "over bold" as to turn away anyone. This is box that empties first.
March 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
One of my Favorites
I first had Diedrich coffee when I lived in California and loved it then. The K-Cups have not been a disappointment. Not overly strong, no aftertaste, just a smooth med. roast coffee. It is good on its own or mixed with a flavored creamer.
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best tasting Columbian coffee in a K cup yet
Very good coffee, best Columbian coffee in a long time will order more and more. I am very pleased.
November 19, 2009
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great cup of coffee!
This is a great full-bodied coffee that isn't bitter at all. Definitely buying more!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Good Beans
This is everything I am looking for in my coffee needs. Perfect....I gave it just a good on acidity. I couldn't give it a perfect score on everything, don't want them to get big heads at Diedrich coffee!
April 5, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
My Go-To Colombian K-Cup
I write this with an untapped box of Puck's Colombian K-cups in reserve. The Diedrich Colombian is the best pure Colombian coffee available in a K-Cup. It hits the mark on all points: It brews beautifully with an appealing aroma that states boldly, "Coffee is served."

The body and mouthfeel are spot on. The acidity is balanced perfectly with just a touch of bitterness. The flavor is exactly what you want in a Colombian coffee. There is a distinct woodsy nuttiness with a jolt of caramel.

The aftertaste lingers just enough to remind you that you're drinking a legit coffee that doesn't need cream or sugar to mask its faults.
August 31, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this coffee...
I tried this coffee in a hotel on a business trip. I searched all of the stores in my area trying to find it. Finally gave up and searched the Internet and found it at coffeeforless. Love Keurig..love Diedrich..wonderful flavor makes me want to get up early just to have a cup.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Amazing service
speedy and efficient deliey and serice by Coffeforless.com..
these K- cups were rich in flavor and were as good as my home brew!
July 20, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My favorite Colombian coffee
This is the best tasting Colombian k-cup coffee out there. Lots of flavor, not too bitter or too strong. Smooth taste and perfect for any time of day.
February 28, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Bestest
I love this to the point of addiction ,however can rarely get as usually sold out.
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...