Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Ellis Coffee William Penn Blend Coffee Beans 2lb Bag

SKU# 1000

SKU# 1000

$14.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Ellis Coffee William Penn Blend Coffee produces a smooth cup of coffee from every pot of whole coffee bean coffee that you brew. Grinding your own beans fresh ensures that you enjoy all of the flavor and aroma of quality Ellis Coffee blended Central American, Brazilian, and up to 25% Robusta coffee. Ellis Coffee William Penn Blend Coffee Beans 2LB Bag from Coffee for Less allows you to stock up on your favorite coffee in whole coffee bean form so that you can store and enjoy the coffee varieties you love as a part of your beverage service.
Count : 1
Brand : Ellis

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Ellis Coffee William Penn Blend Coffee Beans 2LB Bag

More Views

  • Ellis Coffee William Penn Blend Coffee Beans 2LB Bag


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.6 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
6
0
0
0
Aomra
4.2 / 5
Body
4.2 / 5
Flavor
4.3 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Great value columbian coffee
I have to agree with most of the other reviews here. This is an excellent price for the quality of coffee. I would give it 4 stars for flavor and 5 stars for value. I use this coffee often for a strong, espresso like cup on a very fine grind. It works great!
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
satisfying, and rewarding
i'd been searching for Ellis online ever since 'happening' upon it when eating-out. i am not the HUGE coffee drinker that my husband is, but when i've come across a delicious cup of java in restaurants, i ask the brand & the reply is always "Ellis". my husband loves it too, and since he like other men can be difficult to buy for, i made a gift purchase out of it, at CoffeeForLess. service was fast, quality great, and now we share great coffee together, and at a reasonable price! this is one of the rare times my husband really loved his gift!
August 21, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Best thing in the morning!
Smooth taste. I just love fresh ground coffee and Ellis is one of the best! Its the best thing in the morning but also good all day long!
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
null
This is a very good coffee at an excellent price. With a smooth bold flavor I will continue to purchase Ellis Coffee in the William Penn Blend. You have to try it to believe it. So happy I did!
May 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Best Value I have found so far.
For as little as $7.00/lb. this is my go to brand for my basic coffee in the morning. I then add another flavored coffee to the grind and it enhances the aroma and flavor. Have had only compliments for my morning blends.
May 2, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Superior coffee product
This is one of the best coffee that I have purchased on the internet. And I enjoy grinding it by hand before I drink it. Do not let this one pass you by.
September 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Very Acid Free
I like another company's coffee (Not Named), but this is just as good for LOTS less price.
February 7, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
perfect taste
This was the first time that I tried this coffee. I really like the flavor and taste. I would order it again. It fit my taste perfectly.
September 19, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Best for the price
I'm not ashamed to say that I bought a couple bags of Ellis Coffee because of how cheap it is. That said, it exceeded any expectations I had and pleases my coffee chugging girlfriend. That's more than enough reason to come back for more in the future. Luckily (for my wallet), with a two pound bag I won't have to any time soon.
November 11, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Best Smooth Coffee for the Price
I bought the 2 # bag of William Penn Blend Coffee Beans to see if I wanted to go to the next level (10 2# bags for $102.. great price!!). This is a great everyday cup-a-Joe for the price.. smooth no after taste nice aroma. I highly recommend it! I'll be stocking my pantry with the William Penn Blend Coffee Beans to save $$ and drink some good Joe!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...