Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Coffee 24ct

SKU# PB4137B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# PB4137B

$15.99
Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Pods is a coffee with BAM! This is the coffee for coffee drinkers who like a lot of flavor in every single cup they brew. Try Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Pods if you are looking for a robust dark roast with full flavor. Timothy's Coffee provides Emeril's Big Easy Bold in convenient K-Cup® Pod refills for your single serve coffee machine, making it possible to have a bold cup of coffee on demand. Timothy's Coffee and Emeril have teamed up to make this quality coffee available to you through your single serving hot beverage machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Emeril's Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
57 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
50
5
2
0
0
Aomra
4.6 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Delicious
By far the best k-cup coffee I have tried. Very strong and flavorful, but not muddy. I like my coffee strong, and I had a difficult time finding one that had a perfect balance... this is it!
May 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Enjoyable
I really enjoy this coffee. I love bold/dark coffee, and this one is great! I have tried almost every other coffee of this type. This is one of my favorites!
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Nice Strong Cup of Coffee
Great tasting cup of coffee. A great pick me up in the am and a great cup to have any time. Love it.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Delicious way to start my day
I'm a HUGE coffee devotee, as well as very choosy, so I was delighted to discover Emeril's Bold Big Easy K-cups. I find I MUST consume a cup of this fragrant, delicious coffee first thing in the morning to ensure an auspicious start to my day.
August 25, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Not too strong but bold enough
As a non flavor coffee, which I generally lean towards. The taste of this coffee is great. No after taste, rich and just a great coffee flavor without being too strong. I would say just right.
August 28, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great coffee that lives up to "bold"
After trying K-cup after k-cup, Emeril's Big Easy is the best by far. No watery taste -- this is bold coffee and delicious.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
BAMMMM!!
I love this coffee. The first thing I need in the morning is a good cup of coffee. The pleasant aroma and taste of this bold blend envigorate me! If you like your coffee strong...this is the one for you.
August 8, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The Best of the best
This is the best full flavor K-cup I have ever had. I have spent a year trying all available K-Cups. This is by far the best.
November 11, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Right out of the coffee maker
This coffee tastes exactly like it was freshly brewed with the brewing smell filling the room. The taste and texture live up to being bold and dark. It is a real man's coffee.
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Big Easy Smooth
Flavor-wise: Emeril has crafted the tastiest K-cup of black I've come across. The brew isn't necessarily BOLD, though, it is delightfully flavorful and full. A must try!
November 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...