Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Coffee 24ct

SKU# PB4137B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# PB4137B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Pods is a coffee with BAM! This is the coffee for coffee drinkers who like a lot of flavor in every single cup they brew. Try Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Pods if you are looking for a robust dark roast with full flavor. Timothy's Coffee provides Emeril's Big Easy Bold in convenient K-Cup® Pod refills for your single serve coffee machine, making it possible to have a bold cup of coffee on demand. Timothy's Coffee and Emeril have teamed up to make this quality coffee available to you through your single serving hot beverage machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Emeril's Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
62 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
54
6
2
0
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.4 / 5
This is absolutely, without a doubt, one of the most flavorful tantalizing, delectable coffees EVER! Perfect blend and taste for that GOOD MORNING<br>wake-up call!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Delicious
By far the best k-cup coffee I have tried. Very strong and flavorful, but not muddy. I like my coffee strong, and I had a difficult time finding one that had a perfect balance... this is it!
May 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
easy morning wake up
This blend has a great, strong flavor. THe K-cups are so easy to use, even when you're still half asleep. What an easy and tasty way to wake u!
July 21, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Can't wait to drink a cup!
Great coffee, it's a strong cup of coffee. Just love the aroma and it's so smooth going down. If you like coffee, this is the one to try.
November 11, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Excellent Wake Up
My husband loves this coffee. It is his all time favorite. It is bold, but with no after taste.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My absolute favorite coffee!!
I love this coffee. It has a rich solid flavor but not in the least bit strong or bitter. I like to taste the flavor of the coffee and not just see through to the bottom of the cup and this one fits the bill completely. Very smooth coffee taste. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.<br><br>By the way, the decaf version of this coffee is great also.
September 22, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Bold and smoothe
This has become my favorite dark roast! I highly recommend it!
November 7, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
KICKED UP A NOTCH - BAM!
If you like a big bold wake up taste without the bitter aftertaste this is the coffee for you. I like a few others but hands down, this is a favorite that I have available at all times. BTW - the folks at Coffee For Less are the best on all levels, pricing ,shipping, and customer service. GOLD STAR all the way!
April 7, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
The Jolt I need
This coffee gives me just the gentle jolt I need in the morning to get moving and on with my day! I love the rich taste. I highly recommend it.
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Nice and dark
Emerils is the best dark roast the kcup line has to offer.we tried many different brands and varieties,and come back to emerils every time! Great flavor and a pleasant aroma make drinking this coffee perfect anytime of day!
October 21, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 20 answers
How does this compare to other extra bold k cups?
A shopper on Sep 15, 2013
BEST ANSWER: I consider the Emeril's a step back from my favorite, Green Mountain Double Black Diamond, which packs a pretty good punch. Emeril's more of a mid-afternoon coffee, not get-up-and-go like GMDBD, both good extra bold coffees for those that prefer them. Hope that helps a bit. .....
does this coffee have chicory in it? looking for coffee made with chicory.
A shopper on Mar 5, 2014
BEST ANSWER: This Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cups coffee does not have chicory in it.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...