Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Coffee 24ct

SKU# PB4137B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# PB4137B

$15.99
Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Pods is a coffee with BAM! This is the coffee for coffee drinkers who like a lot of flavor in every single cup they brew. Try Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Pods if you are looking for a robust dark roast with full flavor. Timothy's Coffee provides Emeril's Big Easy Bold in convenient K-Cup® Pod refills for your single serve coffee machine, making it possible to have a bold cup of coffee on demand. Timothy's Coffee and Emeril have teamed up to make this quality coffee available to you through your single serving hot beverage machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Emeril's Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
58 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
51
5
2
0
0
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
This is absolutely, without a doubt, one of the most flavorful tantalizing, delectable coffees EVER! Perfect blend and taste for that GOOD MORNING<br>wake-up call!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Delicious
By far the best k-cup coffee I have tried. Very strong and flavorful, but not muddy. I like my coffee strong, and I had a difficult time finding one that had a perfect balance... this is it!
May 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Fabulous Bold Coffee
If you like a coffee that is stong, but pleasant this is it.
June 8, 2008
Big Flavor for a Big Mug
Finally, a coffee strong enough and bold enough for a large mug (9.25 oz.) and I've probably tried them all! Stands up to sweetner & cream as well.
June 30, 2008
Very good. This or Jet Fuel.
This is slightly less aggressive than Coffee People Jet Fuel, but I like both. Sometimes you want a punch in the face, and sometimes just a slap. This one is the slap. A little rounder than Jet Fuel. Both are excellent. Bet you can't pick just one.
April 7, 2009
Big Easy is Big Flavor
If you like bold coffee, you should give this one a try.
May 2, 2008
My First Keurig Cup of Coffee..
Way back when I first had the Keurig experience, I was visiting friends. Big Easy Bold was the choice of the day and I was hooked. After purchasing my own machines in the past few years, I had selected " Dark Magic" and " Double Black Diamond" to give me my morning coffee jolt. Lo and behold, When reordering the last time, I again stumbled onto Emeril's Big Easy Bold and what can I say? The smooth flavor and strong dark roast brought me back to the inimitable first time I experienced Keurig coffee. Big Easy Bold is simply the smoothest and most delicious cup of coffee you can get if you like yours strong. Really strong coffee but the wonderful flavor just really makes this the best cup out there.
June 17, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Enjoyable
I really enjoy this coffee. I love bold/dark coffee, and this one is great! I have tried almost every other coffee of this type. This is one of my favorites!
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Nice Strong Cup of Coffee
Great tasting cup of coffee. A great pick me up in the am and a great cup to have any time. Love it.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Delicious way to start my day
I'm a HUGE coffee devotee, as well as very choosy, so I was delighted to discover Emeril's Bold Big Easy K-cups. I find I MUST consume a cup of this fragrant, delicious coffee first thing in the morning to ensure an auspicious start to my day.
August 25, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 20 answers
How does this compare to other extra bold k cups?
A shopper on Sep 15, 2013
BEST ANSWER: I consider the Emeril's a step back from my favorite, Green Mountain Double Black Diamond, which packs a pretty good punch. Emeril's more of a mid-afternoon coffee, not get-up-and-go like GMDBD, both good extra bold coffees for those that prefer them. Hope that helps a bit. .....
does this coffee have chicory in it? looking for coffee made with chicory.
A shopper on Mar 5, 2014
BEST ANSWER: This Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cups coffee does not have chicory in it.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...