Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cups 96ct

Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cups 96ct case provides 96 individual servings of smoky-sweet, complex dark roast coffee from these self-contained Emeril's Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# PB4137C

SKU# PB4137C

$59.96
Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cup coffee refills are available for your single serve coffee machine. This full flavored roast coffee packs a lot of BAM! into every single cup it brews. Emeril's Big Easy is a strong dark roast coffee with Smokey earth tones balancing rich cocoa flavors. Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cups brew up strong and flavorful with a lot of kick in every single cup. Emeril ensures coffees with his name are as flavorful and strong as his cooking.
Count : 96
Brand : Emeril's Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Emerils Gourmet Coffee Big Easy Bold Coffee K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cups 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
5.0 / 5.0
65 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
64
1
0
0
0
Aroma
4.86 / 5
Body
4.91 / 5
Flavor
4.95 / 5
Acidity
4.71 / 5
Aftertaste
4.9 / 5
Love It!
I have tried several dark roast coffees and nothing beats Emeril's Big Easy Bold. The rich, smooth flavor is satisfying any time of the day. I always order the 96-count package. It's the only k-cup I drink and the price is right, too. I would recommend this coffee to anyone who loves a nice dark bold cup of jo!
September 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Rich and flavorful
This is one of my favorite coffees. We love the rich flavor and the pleasant aroma while it brews. It's always our first cup in the morning.
September 19, 2014
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Our standard for comparison
This blend is the standard by which all the others are measured in our household. Definitely full bodied , full of flavor yet smooth..great aroma. I am able to brew a 10 oz cup of this and have complete satisfaction from the flavor.
Emeril's decaf is is also very good and one of the few drinkable decaf's around
April 16, 2011
Excellent, bold taste!
Emeril's Big Easy Bold K-Cups are awesome. I love it's smooth, bold flavor. I would definitely recommend this coffee.
May 16, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Buy a case!
Big Easy Bold is about as strong & rich as it gets without that overpowering bitter flavor & "espresso" smell associated with so many of the extra dark roasts. This is very smooth with no nasty aftertaste - tastes great black. And nothing beats a fresh brewed cup of coffee everytime. Big Easy Bold is my favorite!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
A great wakeup coffee
I have tried many different K-cup coffees and enjoy this one the best. Full bodied...love it!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Great Coffee
I have tried many different K-Cups but I always end up with Emeril's Big Easy Bold. It is a strong coffee but very smooth.
February 3, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great!
Excellent taste. No bitterness. Deep and rich flavor.
March 21, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
It's what coffee is supposed to taste like
This is 1 of my "go to" coffees. It has a tremendous taste. It has a heavy mouth feel, with hints of vanilla, but doesn't go too far and leave a lingering aftertaste. Aroma is pungent -- a nice eye opener in itself. Well balanced acidity. It is very smooth on the palate. Love it so much I buy it by the case along with Timothy's Parisian Nights!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Best coffee ever
We have tried several brands and this is definately the best. We like a rich, bold flavor and Emeril's delivers without the burned taste of Starbucks.
July 2, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
What is the experation date?
joe p on Feb 17, 2013
BEST ANSWER: 7/26/2013

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...