Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf K-Cups 24ct

Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf K-Cups 24ct box brews 24 individual servings of tasty, full-flavored decaffeinated coffee from Emeril's Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# PB4138B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Timothy's Coffee presents Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf K-Cups. This unique decaffeinated coffee has the robust flavor of other Emeril brand coffees with barely any caffeine in every single cup. You can enjoy the full flavor of Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf K-Cup Coffee any time of the day without worrying whether your delicious cup of coffee will keep you up all night. Try this bold but not bitter as a complementary finish to a fantastic meal. You can produce this quality coffee a single serving at a time thanks to Keurig K-Cup technology.
Count : 24
Brand : Emeril's Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.4 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
3
0
3
1
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
4.3 / 5
Flavor
4.5 / 5
Acidity
4.1 / 5
Aftertaste
4.2 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
perfect late night coffee
I was looking for a dark coffee that wouldn't leave a heavy aftertaste in my mouth. I LOVE this coffee and it's perfect for that late night treat when you just have to have a cup of coffee.
November 20, 2010
Bold and delicious
This coffee is bold, and tasty, which is exactly what I like, and a great start for the day.
January 6, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Best Keurig Decaf option available
I have an large cabinet full of Keurig options... both because I enjoy variety and because I like to have coffee on hand that appeals to all of my guests. Having purchased numerous Decaf K-Cups, I've learned that the best option available (if you enjoy a BOLD flavor) is the Emeril Jazzed Up Decaf. A close second would be Green Mountain's Dark Magic Decaf, though I think Ermeril's version is a bit more balanced. Hope you agree and enjoy!
November 11, 2010
Great Decaf
This is a bold Decaf and I don't feel like I am losing out when I drink it.
November 22, 2013
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
decaf- great taste.
I switched to Decaf while trying to get pregnant. I normally don't like the watered down taste but this one does not taste watered down. It actually tastes like regular coffee!!!!
August 18, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The Best Decaf Ever!
This decaf truly is the best decaf I have ever tasted. I really drink coffee for the flavor not the caffeine so it has always been hard finding a good decaf until I found Emiril's Jazzed Up Decaf.
November 20, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Happy Mornings
Being a total decaf drinker this coffee reminds me in taste of the best caffeine I used to drink. I buy this for my office an house.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best Decaf so Far
What can I say, but BAM!. You won't understand until you try it, but it delivers an outstanding strong cup of decaf. I drink my coffee black and this one is the smoothest so far of the decaf K-cups I've tried.
December 31, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
CANNOT BELIEVE THIS IS DECAF!
For medical reasons my boyfriend had to switch to decaf and hated every single cup he tried. On recommendation of a friend I ordered Ermerils decaf...He is so happy to have a delicious full bodied "taste like caff" coffee
THANK YOU!!!
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Awesome Decaf!
This is one of the best decaf k-cups! Although there are many great k-cups, this one ranks up at the top. It does say bold but for someone that drinks light to medium roast the taste is excellent. I recommend it highly.
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 11 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...