Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf K-Cups 96ct

Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf K-Cups 96ct case produces 96 individual servings of full-flavored and delicious decaffeinated coffee from Emeril's Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# PB4138C

Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf K-Cup coffee refills put all the flavor and energy of Emeril's coffee just a button push away thanks to your single serve coffee machine. Enjoy all of the flavor you would expect from Emeril's coffee without all of the buzz and jitters. Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf K-Cups brew a perfect single cup of coffee that has a smooth flavor. You can savor this mild coffee any time of day without any worry of being kept up all night.
Count : 96
Brand : Emeril's Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf K-Cups 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
4
0
0
0
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
5.0 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great, but....
Great stuff, as is the Emeril's Big Easy Bold. Too bad you can't find this one anymore. Always the same. We like something, it gets discontinued. Time to unleash an army of angry ferrets on Emeril Headquarters. Bring back the Emeril's decaf!
August 23, 2015
Purchased
3 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Mild and delicious
When my husband and I were in Florida we ate at Emeril's restaurant. The food was great but my husband was really impressed by this coffee. He says it is the smoothest coffee he has ever tasted. We are so pleased with Coffe for Less. Our orders come quickly and with great quality.
April 15, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Dark, full-bodied coffee
Timothy's coffee offers excellent flavors of coffee. Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf is no different. The flavor of Emeril's Jazzed up is not only decaf, but it is a smooth and satisfying coffee that is dark, rich, and full-bodied.
October 10, 2008
Tasty decaf
I've seen a lot of people in these reviews who dislike Emeril's decaf. But since I tried it I have decided it is one of my every day favorites. I don't usually like coffee that's too bold and this isn't to me. It's just right. Even my fussy other half, who hates decaf, is willing to drink this one. More so than even half-calf.
I don't know what you have jazzed up Emeril's coffee with, but it sure tastes great to us !! It comes at a great price too at Coffee for Less. Usually if you try to order any special type of coffee or a decaf, other places charge extra for it. But not here. This K=-cup will likely be kept on my re-order list so I can enjoy it every time I order refills. I don't think I will ever get sick of it. It's very soothing. Almost like a cup of hot cocoa. And even as a decaf, I feel like it wakes me in the mornings just as well as a regular cup of joe.
September 5, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Exceptional Decaf
Love this decaf. Has the boldness of a pleasing caffeinated without the jitters. Perfect for after supper or evening sipping.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
great taste
I you only drink decaf and r tired of that watery brew try emerils jazzed up decaf,you will once again taste the flavor of a great cup of coffee
April 10, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf is great tasting!
I have sampled many decaff coffees and this is the best of what I have tasted. Great flavor, that hits your taste bud with the first sip. Not just for breakfast but all day. Highly recommend.
November 27, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Definitely a good cup of coffee
Sometimes it's hard to find a decaf coffee that tastes really good, but Emeril's is a great cup of decaf!
October 27, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great Decaff Coffee
Emeril's Jazzed Up Decaf coffee is the very best I have tasted. It has a noticeable hazelnut flavor which really makes it interesting and the tastes lasts for the whole cup, not just the first two sips. I highly recommend it to anyone who misses the variety offered in regular coffee but wants to stay with Decaf.
March 13, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
An excellent decaf coffee
Most decaf coffees have an insipid taste. Of the decafs I have tried, Emeril's has the most flavor. I usually drink decaf in the evenings and before bed.
January 12, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 11 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...