Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct

Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct box steeps 16 individual servings of light bodied, intense espresso roast coffee from these convenient Gevalia T-Discs.

SKU# 102685

SKU# 102685

$10.99
Gevalia Espresso T-Disc coffee refills for your single serve coffee maker allow you to brew a single cup of steaming fresh Gevalia espresso roast coffee with just the push of a button. Gevalia Espresso T disks for the Tassimo machine are the darkest of the bunch with a bold intense brew and bitter notes to give a jump start of European espresso flavor. Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee brews without any of the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 16
Brand : Gevalia

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct

More Views

  • Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct
  • Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Back
  • Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Left Side
  • Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Right Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.5 / 5
Flavor
4.5 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Homemade Latte better than Starbucks
I create the perfect latte for my wife by heating her favorite coffee cup filled 3/4 with skim milk and heating in the microwave for 1 minute 25 seconds. Then put the Espresso T-Disc into my Tassimo machine with the heated coffee cup and milk; hit go. 10 seconds later I use a small frothing wand to get that perfect layer of froth on top. Cleans up in a jiffy. Voila!
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
a staple, and good over ice
whenever i get coffee, i always load up on this -- it's the bread and butter of the t-disc world. plus, i make it over ice, add a little milk, and it's a fantastic (but small) iced coffee treat.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This product has wonderful bold flavor!
We love this Gevalia expresso every morning to get going vividly.
At least 2 or 3 cups are needed morning and 1or 2 after dinner every day. We love this product forever.
February 16, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Makes the best Lattes and Cappucinos
Really "better than Starbucks" and a whole lot more economical, especially with Coffee For Less prices. I steam my own 2% milk for an excellent latte.
September 13, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smooth Espresso
This espresso is very good alone or as a "shot" to a regular T-Disc cup of coffee in the morning. I also like to run the same Espresso T-Disc twice and end up with a lovely strong (small) cup of coffee to start the day. Also, the flavor is not lost when cream is added.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
My favorite!
Like others, I prefer the disks with espresso alone, not with the "latte" as in other packages. That way, I can add my own fat-free milk in the amount I like, along with a flavored syrup, and have my favorite latte in a flash. When making a latte, I also run the water thru twice to get that perfect strength coffee. If I need a strong jolt of java, I run it thru once, use a smaller cup and add less milk. Good stuff!
December 28, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Good Espresso
Nice tasting,smooth and not bitter.
I bought an electric frother so I can make non fat cappuccinos.
December 30, 2015
Purchased
2 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
saving me money
glad to find your website. not many places carry the expresso t disks without the milk disk. I don't need the milk disks so I get more for my money and now a days that's important!!!
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 25 answers
Are these discs compatible with the Tassimo T-55 machine?
A shopper on Feb 5, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs, and all other T-Discs are made specifically for the use in all Tassimo home Brewers.

What is a Tassimo T-Disc?


Video Length:   01:26


With so many single serving and prepackaged coffee options this day, many coffee drinkers are left wondering which option is correct for them. In the What is a Tassimo T-Disc video, we address the rising popularity of coffee pods as an option for no mess coffee brewing. For many coffee drinkers, the Tassimo T-Discs are the ideal coffee brewing experience; watch this informative video from CoffeeForLess to find out if Tassimo T-Disc brew coffee is the right option for your coffee preferences.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...