Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct

Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct box steeps 16 individual servings of light bodied, intense espresso roast coffee from these convenient Gevalia T-Discs.

SKU# 102685

SKU# 102685

$9.89
Gevalia Espresso T-Disc coffee refills for your single serve coffee maker allow you to brew a single cup of steaming fresh Gevalia espresso roast coffee with just the push of a button. Gevalia Espresso T disks for the Tassimo machine are the darkest of the bunch with a bold intense brew and bitter notes to give a jump start of European espresso flavor. Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee brews without any of the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 16
Brand : Gevalia

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct

More Views

  • Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct
  • Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Back
  • Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Left Side
  • Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Right Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.3 / 5
Flavor
4.3 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Homemade Latte better than Starbucks
I create the perfect latte for my wife by heating her favorite coffee cup filled 3/4 with skim milk and heating in the microwave for 1 minute 25 seconds. Then put the Espresso T-Disc into my Tassimo machine with the heated coffee cup and milk; hit go. 10 seconds later I use a small frothing wand to get that perfect layer of froth on top. Cleans up in a jiffy. Voila!
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
a staple, and good over ice
whenever i get coffee, i always load up on this -- it's the bread and butter of the t-disc world. plus, i make it over ice, add a little milk, and it's a fantastic (but small) iced coffee treat.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This product has wonderful bold flavor!
We love this Gevalia expresso every morning to get going vividly.
At least 2 or 3 cups are needed morning and 1or 2 after dinner every day. We love this product forever.
February 16, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Makes the best Lattes and Cappucinos
Really "better than Starbucks" and a whole lot more economical, especially with Coffee For Less prices. I steam my own 2% milk for an excellent latte.
September 13, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smooth Espresso
This espresso is very good alone or as a "shot" to a regular T-Disc cup of coffee in the morning. I also like to run the same Espresso T-Disc twice and end up with a lovely strong (small) cup of coffee to start the day. Also, the flavor is not lost when cream is added.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
My favorite!
Like others, I prefer the disks with espresso alone, not with the "latte" as in other packages. That way, I can add my own fat-free milk in the amount I like, along with a flavored syrup, and have my favorite latte in a flash. When making a latte, I also run the water thru twice to get that perfect strength coffee. If I need a strong jolt of java, I run it thru once, use a smaller cup and add less milk. Good stuff!
December 28, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
saving me money
glad to find your website. not many places carry the expresso t disks without the milk disk. I don't need the milk disks so I get more for my money and now a days that's important!!!
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 25 answers
Are these discs compatible with the Tassimo T-55 machine?
A shopper on Feb 5, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Gevalia Espresso Tassimo T-Discs, and all other T-Discs are made specifically for the use in all Tassimo home Brewers.

What is a Tassimo T-Disc?


Video Length:   01:26


With so many single serving and prepackaged coffee options this day, many coffee drinkers are left wondering which option is correct for them. In the What is a Tassimo T-Disc video, we address the rising popularity of coffee pods as an option for no mess coffee brewing. For many coffee drinkers, the Tassimo T-Discs are the ideal coffee brewing experience; watch this informative video from CoffeeForLess to find out if Tassimo T-Disc brew coffee is the right option for your coffee preferences.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...