Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gevalia Latte Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk

SKU# 102683

SKU# 102683

$13.49
Gevalia Latte T-Disc coffee 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk refills for your single serve coffee maker allow you to produce a variety of quality Gevalia hot beverages by simply pushing a button. Gevalia Latte T disks for the Tassimo machine are a blend of the intense espresso and a real milk to create a perfect latte every time. Gevalia Latte Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk coffee brews without any of the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 8
Brand : Gevalia

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gevalia Latte Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk

More Views

  • Gevalia Latte Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk
  • Gevalia Latte Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk Back
  • Gevalia Latte Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk Left Side
  • Gevalia Latte Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk Right Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
0
0
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
If you like latte, this product is very tasty with its smoky-sweet flavor.
February 6, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great company...Great products!!
We bought the Tassimo machine and now love it!<br>My husband especially enjoys the Latte...it smells wonderful and he says it tastes delicious!! I myself am a tea-drinker so I have really not experienced the coffees via this machine. The machine is easy to use...<br><br>I am more impressed at the wonderful service we have received from "CoffeeForLess.com"...the items are shipped out so fast and the prices are more than fair. They are a refreshing change from the actual "Tassimo.com" website that is horrible in shipping out orders and have no communication when something is back-ordered...<br><br>You can't miss with "Coffeeforless.com"...they are efficient and the shipping is great. Keep up the fantastic job!
August 18, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love the Latte!
The Gevalia Latte is like having your own barista in your kitchen! Smooth, creamy and delightful!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
And I usually drink it black
I've always had my coffee black. Then my dad gave me a Tassimo machine for Christmas and I've been loving the lattes. This latte is delicious especially with a sprinkle of cinnamon or nutmeg. Tassimo's regular coffees are good, too. I find them much tastier than the Keurig products.<br><br>I wish Tassimo or this website offered a Decaf AND Skim latte or cappucino option.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great coffee
We have been buying this product for years. It's not too strong, just right for a morning cup of coffee..
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
makes a great latte
Wow, a great lattte without ever leaving my house. Coffee for Less is easy to order, ships quickly and is easy to make with my Tassimo. I love it!
July 18, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Good alternative to Starbucks stores
This product is my answer to my previous $6/day habit at Starbucks. I've tried the pod version of Starbuck's lattes and it is horrible. This one keeps me satisfied and it's pretty tasty. I typically run the espresso pod twice to get a bolder flavor. One run through is just not enough for me. Easy enough without any added extra expense. It does seem to have a bit of an aftertaste but I'm not sure if that's from my sugar substitute....
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Decent Latte
This is easy to make latte with a decent flavor. I no longer have the desire to go to Starbucks every morning. Very satisfying. I give it a 9 out of 10 rating. Almost perfect!
February 5, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 24 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is a Tassimo T-Disc?


Video Length:   01:26


With so many single serving and prepackaged coffee options this day, many coffee drinkers are left wondering which option is correct for them. In the What is a Tassimo T-Disc video, we address the rising popularity of coffee pods as an option for no mess coffee brewing. For many coffee drinkers, the Tassimo T-Discs are the ideal coffee brewing experience; watch this informative video from CoffeeForLess to find out if Tassimo T-Disc brew coffee is the right option for your coffee preferences.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...