Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gevalia Morning Roast Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 14ct

Gevalia Morning Roast Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 14ct box can make 14 individual servings of smooth and full-bodied specialty coffee from these convenient Gevalia T-Discs.

SKU# 103449

SKU# 103449

$9.89
Gevalia Morning Roast T-Disc coffee refills for your single serve coffee maker allow you to enjoy a single cup of steaming fresh Gevalia Morning Roast coffee with just the simple push of a button. Gevalia Morning Roast T disks for the Tassimo machine will brighten up your morning with a smooth low acid dark roast. Gevalia Morning Roast Tassimo T-Discs Coffee brews without any of the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 14
Brand : Gevalia

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gevalia Morning Roast Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 14ct

More Views

  • Gevalia Morning Roast Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 14ct
  • Gevalia Morning Roast Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 14ct Back
  • Gevalia Morning Roast Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 14ct Left Side
  • Gevalia Morning Roast Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 14ct Right Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.6 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
6
0
0
0
Aroma
4.56 / 5
Body
4.33 / 5
Flavor
4.67 / 5
Acidity
4.11 / 5
Aftertaste
4.11 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Biggest cup they offer Wonderful
I really like this product for being a large cup. It really gets me going in the morning. I have suggested to friends and they love it too.
April 17, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
One Big Cup of Joe
Love the strong taste and great aroma. Especially like that you get a full mug of coffee. Don't put your wimpy little tea cup under the spout when you make this coffee or you'll have an overflow problem. Retains full body and taste even after cream and sweetner are added. Doesn't give me a caffiene buzz either.
March 24, 2010
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Great
We used to use Signature Blend, but now that we have started using Morning Roast, we're hooked.
Beats Starbucks by a country mile, and Dunkin Donuts acidic coffee by a landslide.
July 27, 2009
Great coffee. Perfect coffee flavor, but no overwhelmingly strong.
October 24, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Product, Great Price
This is a wonderful morning coffee and I will definitely purchase it again. It is appropriately named and has a perfect balance.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Starts my morning right!
Gevalia Morning Roast coffee is a very nice way to start my day. I like that I get a nice full cup of coffee with just one pod. The flavor is also very pleasing to me.
May 15, 2009
s delicious and it is so convenient to have automatic delivery
October 5, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best Morning cup
I have tried all T disc varieties and have found Gevalia Morning Roast to be the best one for my first cup of the day.
May 31, 2009
Easy to order and the best is super fantastic quick delivery!!
January 23, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Really good coffee!
The best thing about this coffee is that you get a FULL cup! Many of the other varieties fill my mug only halfway. The 12 oz is great. And the taste of this one is good as well.
December 31, 2008
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 31 answers
What is the service size? How many fluid ounces?
A shopper on Feb 15, 2013
BEST ANSWER: The serving size is 12 fl oz - recommended to be served in a 16 oz cup.
Are the T-Discs the K-cups?
Does Gevalia have K-cups? Can I order them on line?
Joan N on Jun 29, 2013
BEST ANSWER: T-Discs are used in a Tassimo brewer only and K-cups are used in the Keurig brewer. They are not the same and are not interchangeable. We do not carry the Gevalia K-Cups. To view our selection of K-Cups, please visit this link http://www.coffeeforless.com/keurig-k-cups.html.
What is the number of fl oz per serving? Pls have product description indicate that. 12 fl oz much too big
Christopher T on Apr 21, 2013
BEST ANSWER: According to the manufacturer, each disc brews one 12oz serving. They do not indicate it is possible to brew anything smaller with this T Disc.

What is a Tassimo T-Disc?


Video Length:   01:26


With so many single serving and prepackaged coffee options this day, many coffee drinkers are left wondering which option is correct for them. In the What is a Tassimo T-Disc video, we address the rising popularity of coffee pods as an option for no mess coffee brewing. For many coffee drinkers, the Tassimo T-Discs are the ideal coffee brewing experience; watch this informative video from CoffeeForLess to find out if Tassimo T-Disc brew coffee is the right option for your coffee preferences.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...