Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gevalia Signature Crema Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct

Gevalia Signature Crema Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct box makes 16 individual servings of balanced acid, mild medium roast specialty coffee from Gevalia T-Discs.

SKU# 102684

SKU# 102684

$9.89
Gevalia Signature Crema T-Disc coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine allow you to enjoy a single cup of this quality Gevalia Signature coffee at the mere push of a button. Gevalia Signature Crema T disks for the Tassimo machine are a perfectly blended coffee with a medium roast and a light layer of froth. Gevalia Signature Crema Tassimo T-Discs Coffee brews without any of the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 16
Brand : Gevalia

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gevalia Signature Crema Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct

More Views

  • Gevalia Signature Crema Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct
  • Gevalia Signature Crema Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Back
  • Gevalia Signature Crema Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Left Side
  • Gevalia Signature Crema Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Right Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
3
0
0
1
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.4 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Can't get enough!!!!!!!!!
Wow. I first purchased with doubt. Best coffe by far......I go crazy if I cant find it locally. The soft foam (crema) on top is so succulent! BRAVO Gevalia I am hooked. A real treat. I feel like I am having a cup abroad. Thanks. Just strong enough.
December 12, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Creamy smooth flavor
Love the creamy smooth flavor of the tassimo crema. It has a mild, creamy aroma and leaves no aftertaste. A great coffee to relax into your morning without a jolt.
Only wish it made a larger cup of coffee.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
If you like Crema you will enjoy the Gevalia Signature Crema if you prefer a mild medium roast.
February 6, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A Great Way to Greet the Morning!
My husband and I just enjoy Gevalia Signature Crema. Our stomachs are very sensitive to the acidity, so it's great to fina a coffee that is not acidic at all. The crema on top is a surprise... like the good 'ol fashion way of preparing coffee.
July 23, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Excellent Coffee
This is hands down my favorite coffee and it is very difficult to find in the stores! This coffee is a medium roast, with excellent flavor and aroma, but what really makes this coffee special is the layer of creamy foam on top! This is my ultimate indulgence.

I buy several packs at once so I will never run out and the coffee always arrives on time and packaged in a sturdy carton so it never arrives crushed or damaged.

Thank you Coffee for Less for carrying this product and making it so easy for me to keep on hand.
August 8, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Perfect start to my day...
I was slow to make the transition to single-cup brewers, but...oh my! the Bunn has been retired to the pantry in favor of my Tassimo and the heavenly delights of a hot Signature Crema! Quick and easy to personalize (sometimes with a teaspoon of the best 100% cocoa powder) healthy, smooth and comforting!
And my guests love the choices--I keep my carousel stocked so everyone can enjoy what they love best!
October 22, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
love
I think this is my favorite tassimo disc! tastes great!
May 15, 2012
Yum!
I tried an order of this coffee without quite knowing what to expect. What a great surprise! I am also a latte/cappucino drinker, so I already enjoy the crema experience. This product combines a great coffee with the added delight of a nice crema on top. It's quickly become one of my favorites.
December 17, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My favorite
This has become my favorite but has been difficult to find sometimes. It was so nice to see that Coffee For Less has it in stock. I will continue to purchase it here.
August 7, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Nice Price for a Nice Cup
Bought several Tassimo products from this business. Great price and a nice selection. The teachers at our small school love having this great coffee maker in our workroom.
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 43 answers
What are the calorie and carb counts for this coffee?
Bonnie S on Mar 21, 2013
BEST ANSWER: According to Tassimo, this product has 0 calories and 0 carbs.
Is the signature cream coffee flavored coffee?
A shopper on Mar 28, 2013
BEST ANSWER: It is Signature CREMA. not "cream"! Crema is a style of coffee about halfway between an espresso shot and an American-style brewed cup of coffee. You can read more about cremas at Wikipedia, but basically they are an espresso that has more steam forced through them (3-4 times more), so there is a lot of "crema" (coffee foam) on top and a lighter than espresso flavor to the coffee itself. I really like crema, but it IS pure coffee - no cream!
What is the size portion it produces?
A shopper on Oct 5, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Each Gevalia Signature Crema T-Disc offers an 11 oz serving size.

What is a Tassimo T-Disc?


Video Length:   01:26


With so many single serving and prepackaged coffee options this day, many coffee drinkers are left wondering which option is correct for them. In the What is a Tassimo T-Disc video, we address the rising popularity of coffee pods as an option for no mess coffee brewing. For many coffee drinkers, the Tassimo T-Discs are the ideal coffee brewing experience; watch this informative video from CoffeeForLess to find out if Tassimo T-Disc brew coffee is the right option for your coffee preferences.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...