Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino - 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk Tassimo T Discs

Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino - 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk Tassimo T Discs box brews 16 servings of smoky-sweet espresso roast coffee from Gevalia Tassimo T-Discs.

SKU# 106778

SKU# 106778

$9.89
Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino regular cappuccino brews a cup of coffee that has a creamy body and mouth-feel and a smooth, milky flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the espresso Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino - 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk Tassimo T Discs that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Gevalia cappuccino T-Disc coffee from Coffee for Less.
Count : 8
Brand : Gevalia

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino T-Disks 16ct

More Views

  • Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino T-Disks 16ct
  • Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino T-Disks 16ct Back
  • Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino T-Disks 16ct Side Left
  • Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino T-Disks 16ct Side Right


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a delicious taste This product has a perfect taste. Rich in flavor and no bitterness at all. I can drink it all day long. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Product But Terrible First Experience Good product but terrible overall first time Customer experience. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great non-fat coffee I sure hope they never discontinue offering this because its the only fat=free option, and it tastes so good! January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Skinny Cap - worth a try This is a great product. I put 2 or 3 espresso pods in to give it the strength I like. There is no sweet aftertaste, and it is worth a try. Great to have a cap with so few calories. August 19, 2011
2 3 next>>
Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino - 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk Tassimo T Discs
Already Asked: 5 Questions, 27 Answers
Sort by:
Michele P asked: Can I use this in my keurig? Mar 14, 2014
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
Alex HStaff: T-Discs and K-Cups are not interchangeable. T-Discs are universally compatible with all Tassimo Brewers. Keurig B-Model brewers only use K-Cups. Mar 14, 2014
Reply to Alex Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
than j asked: I want to buy just the 'fat free' milk pods. How do I do that? I'm on a no fat diet for a heart attack.

Thank you
Than johnson
Apr 13, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
CustomerServiceStaff: We do not currently sell the Milk Discs by themselves. Apr 16, 2013
Reply to CustomerService Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
A shopper asked: Can I use this coffee on a Bosch machine? Mar 28, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
CustomerServiceStaff: This product can be used in any machine that accepts Tassimo T Discs. Bosch does make a few models that are for T Discs, and if that is what you have, this will work for it. Apr 1, 2013
Reply to CustomerService Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)

What is a Tassimo T-Disc?


Video Length:   01:26


With so many single serving and prepackaged coffee options this day, many coffee drinkers are left wondering which option is correct for them. In the What is a Tassimo T-Disc video, we address the rising popularity of coffee pods as an option for no mess coffee brewing. For many coffee drinkers, the Tassimo T-Discs are the ideal coffee brewing experience; watch this informative video from CoffeeForLess to find out if Tassimo T-Disc brew coffee is the right option for your coffee preferences.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form