Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino - 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk Tassimo T Discs

Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino - 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk Tassimo T Discs box brews 16 servings of smoky-sweet espresso roast coffee from Gevalia Tassimo T-Discs.

SKU# 106778

SKU# 106778

$9.89
Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino regular cappuccino brews a cup of coffee that has a creamy body and mouth-feel and a smooth, milky flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the espresso Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino - 8 Espresso and 8 Special Milk Tassimo T Discs that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Gevalia cappuccino T-Disc coffee from Coffee for Less.
Count : 8
Brand : Gevalia

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino T-Disks 16ct

More Views

  • Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino T-Disks 16ct
  • Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino T-Disks 16ct Back
  • Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino T-Disks 16ct Side Left
  • Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino T-Disks 16ct Side Right


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
0
0
0
Aroma
4.4 / 5
Body
4.0 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
5.0 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Skinny Cap - worth a try
This is a great product. I put 2 or 3 espresso pods in to give it the strength I like. There is no sweet aftertaste, and it is worth a try. Great to have a cap with so few calories.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
3 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Milk did foam!
I am ordering more. I really liked how the coffee came out. It tastes like I bought it at the coffee house for $3.00!
February 25, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Yummy Delicious and Light
This product is exactly what I want. It is yummy, delicious and low calorie! I wake up looking forward to a cup and sometimes can not resist a second one!
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Can't even tell it's a skinny
At work we purchased a Tassimo coffee maker. We generally get the Latte, etc.... With Christmas coming we thought we really didn't need the extra calories so we thought we would try the "skinny". We can't even tell the difference between it and the regular. Great purchase.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Too Skinny? Yes
The Gevalia Espresso discs have the best flavor available for the Tassimo machine. The portion is a bit smaller than the Starbucks discs but the balance of the roast is amazing. They are wonderful on their own. Do yourself a favor and purchase the full calorie cappucino milk creamer set. I've had both and the extra calories are worth it. The skinny creamers lack flavor. It's like pouring water into your beautiful espresso. Also, they don't foam as nicely as the full calorie creamers.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Good Product But Terrible First Experience
Good product but terrible overall first time Customer experience.
August 6, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 27 answers
Can I use this in my keurig?
Michele P on Mar 14, 2014
BEST ANSWER: T-Discs and K-Cups are not interchangeable. T-Discs are universally compatible with all Tassimo Brewers. Keurig B-Model brewers only use K-Cups.
I want to buy just the 'fat free' milk pods. How do I do that? I'm on a no fat diet for a heart attack.

Thank you
Than johnson
than j on Apr 13, 2013
BEST ANSWER: We do not currently sell the Milk Discs by themselves.
Can I use this coffee on a Bosch machine?
A shopper on Mar 28, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This product can be used in any machine that accepts Tassimo T Discs. Bosch does make a few models that are for T Discs, and if that is what you have, this will work for it.

What is a Tassimo T-Disc?


Video Length:   01:26


With so many single serving and prepackaged coffee options this day, many coffee drinkers are left wondering which option is correct for them. In the What is a Tassimo T-Disc video, we address the rising popularity of coffee pods as an option for no mess coffee brewing. For many coffee drinkers, the Tassimo T-Discs are the ideal coffee brewing experience; watch this informative video from CoffeeForLess to find out if Tassimo T-Disc brew coffee is the right option for your coffee preferences.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...